I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear GS908 – 8-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with Cable Management (GS908)

Netgear GS908 – 8-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with Cable Management (GS908) Reviews

GS908
Add Alert For Netgear GS908 – 8-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with Cable Management (GS908)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear GS908 – 8-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with Cable Management (GS908) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear GS908 – 8-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with Cable Management (GS908) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$18 - $56 (44 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Works great

Netgear GS908 – 8-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with Cable Management (GS908) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Good stuff, timely arrival, fair price..

Netgear GS908 – 8-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with Cable Management (GS908) review by R. Monz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Monz
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works.

Netgear GS908 – 8-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with Cable Management (GS908) review by David J Benson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David J Benson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works good.

Netgear GS908 – 8-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with Cable Management (GS908) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Cant wait to pick up another one!
 
Its been up and running for a month with no troubles. I'm liking it. Only thing that would make it better is to have place the ports in the rear of the unit.

Netgear GS908 – 8-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with Cable Management (GS908) review by M. E. Thompson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. E. Thompson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Seems solid and well-built as expected of enterprise I.T. equipment. Works as expected.

Netgear GS908 – 8-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with Cable Management (GS908) review by Josh Bula can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Josh Bula
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
so I love it. We tried getting an IT guy to ...
 
Don't know why, but it works, so I love it. We tried getting an IT guy to set up an old router into a switch. Two hours later it didn't work so well. Bought this, no IT guys needed.

Netgear GS908 – 8-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with Cable Management (GS908) review by Lisa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lisa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not happy with the product
 
Failed less than 3 months. Not happy with the product.

Netgear GS908 – 8-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with Cable Management (GS908) review by Lancepd can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lancepd
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality, but not compatible with 220 V
 
I bought this online for use in South America. It looks great -- well ventilated with quality construction. The included rubber feet and wall mounting screws were a nice bonus. The only issue is the power adapter is for 110 Volt only (and we use 220 V here in South America). That doesn't appear to be mentioned anywhere on this site at the time of writing. This means that I need to buy a replacement power adapter to get it to work ... wish I'd known that before hand!

Netgear GS908 – 8-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with Cable Management (GS908) review by Robert D Young can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert D Young
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
works great

Netgear GS908 – 8-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with Cable Management (GS908) review by frank deluke can be read at Amazon.Com
 
frank deluke
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  4029 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter