I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear GS108T-200 GS108T PROSAFE 8PORT 10/100/1000 ENET

Netgear GS108T-200 GS108T PROSAFE 8PORT 10/100/1000 ENET Reviews

GS108T-200
Add Alert For Netgear GS108T-200 GS108T PROSAFE 8PORT 10/100/1000 ENET
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear GS108T-200 GS108T PROSAFE 8PORT 10/100/1000 ENET to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear GS108T-200 GS108T PROSAFE 8PORT 10/100/1000 ENET to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$70 - $95 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great buy for home use.
 
\n This is a great product for a home network. Smart functionality allows for lab setup situations where different vlans may be needed.\n \nMy Best Buy number: 0906317349 My Best Buy number: 0906317349 What's great about it: Easy to install. What's not so great: Nothing.

Netgear GS108T-200 GS108T PROSAFE 8PORT 10/100/1000 ENET review by Tampaman can be read at Best Buy
 
Tampaman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2013
User Location: Tampa, FL
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
provides extra security by being able to configure
 
provides extra security by being able to configure -- allows you to set it up so that it will not allow looping back on a network

Netgear GS108T-200 GS108T PROSAFE 8PORT 10/100/1000 ENET review by JMease can be read at Best Buy
 
JMease
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2015
User Location: Charlotte NC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Item
 
My old one wore out and all I had to do was unplug the old one and plugin the new one and connect all the devices I had and bam it all worked! I did not have to run software or be some kind of computer expert. It is a very good item for a very good price. It works awesome.

Netgear GS108T-200 GS108T PROSAFE 8PORT 10/100/1000 ENET review by ajracestables can be read at Best Buy
 
ajracestables
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2015
User Location: Kennewick, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Switch for home network
 
Easy way to connect all your home network devices to the internet.Easy to operate and manage. Software is a little buggy so I don't recommend installing it. For the most part you don't need to manage your home network that closely.

Netgear GS108T-200 GS108T PROSAFE 8PORT 10/100/1000 ENET review by migarod2832 can be read at Walmart
 
migarod2832
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2013
User Location: Brooklyn,NY
Review From: User Review
 
Easy set-up and Config.
 
Can be wall mounted, easy network set-up. Great if you have a Xfinity wireless router, this allows more hard wired connections to be run thru the router, currently it has one wired port .

Netgear GS108T-200 GS108T PROSAFE 8PORT 10/100/1000 ENET review by SWrightVA can be read at Best Buy
 
SWrightVA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great.
 
Perfect for small business owners in retail!! Fast

Netgear GS108T-200 GS108T PROSAFE 8PORT 10/100/1000 ENET review by McDee can be read at Best Buy
 
McDee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
nice
 
Solved all my connections..love it

Netgear GS108T-200 GS108T PROSAFE 8PORT 10/100/1000 ENET review by masterray50 can be read at Walmart
 
masterray50
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Easy set up
 
The switch was very easy to set up and works great.

Netgear GS108T-200 GS108T PROSAFE 8PORT 10/100/1000 ENET review by CameraBuyer can be read at Best Buy
 
CameraBuyer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great sized switch for home wiring closet
 
This Netgear switch is the second one I have bought. The first one I have in my first house has worked for over 5 years enclosed in a wiring closet with no problems. This one is just as good in build quality with a metal housing compared to other brands with molded plastic housings. Only issue is the power plug orientation make is difficult to plug the electrical plug in the outlet in a residential wiring closet. Had to run the power cord outside of the wiring closet to a normal wall outlet.

Netgear GS108T-200 GS108T PROSAFE 8PORT 10/100/1000 ENET review by Wayne can be read at Best Buy
 
Wayne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great works just as I expected
 
Mounted on my wall connected to my router, plugged in my printers & computers, needed a little support from Negear, got the software working on the Web, works great.

Netgear GS108T-200 GS108T PROSAFE 8PORT 10/100/1000 ENET review by LOVETHATCOFFEE can be read at Walmart
 
LOVETHATCOFFEE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter