I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports, PoE+ (S3300-52X-PoE+)

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports, PoE+ (S3300-52X-PoE+) Reviews

S3300-52X-PoE+
Add Alert For Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports, PoE+ (S3300-52X-PoE+)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports, PoE+ (S3300-52X-PoE+) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports, PoE+ (S3300-52X-PoE+) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1550 - $3744 (40 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
awesome

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports, PoE+ (S3300-52X-PoE+) review by Ed0 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ed0
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic
 
Fantastic! Very easy install even a non IT person can do it.

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports, PoE+ (S3300-52X-PoE+) review by T&WA can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T&WA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We currently have two of these and i couldn't be any happier with them they do just what i need them to and are very reliable.

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports, PoE+ (S3300-52X-PoE+) review by Travis Finch can be read at CDW
 
Travis Finch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Really easy to setup, have yet to have any issues with them (and im not expecting to) - We have 4. Great Devices

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports, PoE+ (S3300-52X-PoE+) review by dparasida can be read at CDW
 
dparasida
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We where in need of reliable switches and our VoIP is very important for us. This model was able to stack up to our needs - after deployment we have had no problems, they just work.

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports, PoE+ (S3300-52X-PoE+) review by D5894 can be read at CDW
 
D5894
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We have two of these stacked, and apart from some head scratching setting them up they have been working great for several months.

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports, PoE+ (S3300-52X-PoE+) review by Anders8216 can be read at CDW
 
Anders8216
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
have these racked and stacked and apart from the fan noise have no complaints what so ever about them do the job and do it well

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports, PoE+ (S3300-52X-PoE+) review by peter can be read at CDW
 
peter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
Works great.

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports, PoE+ (S3300-52X-PoE+) review by JeffW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JeffW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best inexpensive switch that still meets quality standard for production
 
Not the quite reliability I would expect from some of the major competition, but for a fraction of the price and 99.5% of the reliability, I'm in.Used several Netgear switched over the years and had no more issues with them than anyone else and for 1/2 to 1/4 the price of must of the competition.Some slightly different procedures for setup and a few things have abnormal names which is probably my biggest down side, but for the product at it's price I'm completely happy.Runs quiet, without issue,...

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports, PoE+ (S3300-52X-PoE+) review by DCBAaron can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DCBAaron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good deal
 
Great value

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports, PoE+ (S3300-52X-PoE+) review by hoggolson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
hoggolson
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  176 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter