I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (S3300-52X)

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (S3300-52X) Reviews

S3300-52X
Add Alert For Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (S3300-52X)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (S3300-52X) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (S3300-52X) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$348 - $2692 (45 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The software is fantastic and Netgear makes wonderful products
 
The software is fantastic and Netgear makes wonderful products.It is important to know that the 52 port version has about 4x the switching latency of the 28 port version. It gets 3 stars due to the drastic difference in switching latency. It is possible that the internals are identical to the 28 port version and the increased latency is a result of that. Since they are stack-able and the 52 port version is almost 2x the price of the 28 port version; it may be a better buy to have two 28 port swi...

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (S3300-52X) review by Marcus Aurelius can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marcus Aurelius
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We currently have two of these and i couldn't be any happier with them they do just what i need them to and are very reliable.

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (S3300-52X) review by Travis Finch can be read at CDW
 
Travis Finch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Really easy to setup, have yet to have any issues with them (and im not expecting to) - We have 4. Great Devices

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (S3300-52X) review by dparasida can be read at CDW
 
dparasida
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We where in need of reliable switches and our VoIP is very important for us. This model was able to stack up to our needs - after deployment we have had no problems, they just work.

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (S3300-52X) review by D5894 can be read at CDW
 
D5894
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We have two of these stacked, and apart from some head scratching setting them up they have been working great for several months.

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (S3300-52X) review by Anders8216 can be read at CDW
 
Anders8216
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
have these racked and stacked and apart from the fan noise have no complaints what so ever about them do the job and do it well

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (S3300-52X) review by peter can be read at CDW
 
peter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great product fast and reliable network.

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (S3300-52X) review by edgar barrios can be read at Amazon.Com
 
edgar barrios
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very happy user
 
Just perfect for a network with a lot of 1GBE and few 10gbe. Top performance so far.

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (S3300-52X) review by renato.osh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
renato.osh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Working very well. Vlan config is kinda backwards. ...
 
Working very well.Vlan config is kinda backwards. But does work.

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (S3300-52X) review by RaVell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RaVell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good Seller Item as described

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (S3300-52X) review by InfinitiPlus S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
InfinitiPlus S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  133 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter