I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (GS752TX-100NES)

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (GS752TX-100NES) Reviews

GS752TX-100NES
Add Alert For Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (GS752TX-100NES)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (GS752TX-100NES) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (GS752TX-100NES) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$915 - $2692 (58 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
We currently have two of these and i couldn't be any happier with them they do just what i need them to and are very reliable.

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (GS752TX-100NES) review by Travis Finch can be read at CDW
 
Travis Finch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Really easy to setup, have yet to have any issues with them (and im not expecting to) - We have 4. Great Devices

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (GS752TX-100NES) review by dparasida can be read at CDW
 
dparasida
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We where in need of reliable switches and our VoIP is very important for us. This model was able to stack up to our needs - after deployment we have had no problems, they just work.

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (GS752TX-100NES) review by D5894 can be read at CDW
 
D5894
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We have two of these stacked, and apart from some head scratching setting them up they have been working great for several months.

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (GS752TX-100NES) review by Anders8216 can be read at CDW
 
Anders8216
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
have these racked and stacked and apart from the fan noise have no complaints what so ever about them do the job and do it well

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (GS752TX-100NES) review by peter can be read at CDW
 
peter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very happy user
 
Just perfect for a network with a lot of 1GBE and few 10gbe. Top performance so far.

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (GS752TX-100NES) review by renato.osh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
renato.osh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great switch
 
Works like a champ

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (GS752TX-100NES) review by Andre Morris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andre Morris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great product fast and reliable network.

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (GS752TX-100NES) review by edgar barrios can be read at Amazon.Com
 
edgar barrios
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great product

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (GS752TX-100NES) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
and they've been working great. The web UI is pretty good
 
I have two of these, and they've been working great. The web UI is pretty good, and there's a cisco-like CLI available via telnet on port 60000 if you want it. I swapped out the fan with this PWM fan, and the switch is nearly silent but still stays cool. Evercool-40x40x20mm-Dual-Ball-Bearing EC4020SH12BP

Netgear Gigabit Stackable Smart Switch 48 GE ports, 4 10G ports (GS752TX-100NES) review by Ryan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ryan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  234 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter