I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 8x4 Cable Modem (CM400-1AZNAS) (CM400-1AZNAS)

Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 8x4 Cable Modem (CM400-1AZNAS) (CM400-1AZNAS) Reviews

CM400-1AZNAS
Add Alert For Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 8x4 Cable Modem (CM400-1AZNAS) (CM400-1AZNAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 8x4 Cable Modem (CM400-1AZNAS) (CM400-1AZNAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 8x4 Cable Modem (CM400-1AZNAS) (CM400-1AZNAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 - $340 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Perfect
 
After reading several online reviews, I decided to go with the Netgear. Happily, everything was just as promised and I was able to avoid giving Comcast any more of my money than I absolutely have to!

Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 8x4 Cable Modem (CM400-1AZNAS) (CM400-1AZNAS) review by baliscott can be read at Best Buy
 
baliscott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
2 bad right out of box but Best Buy stood TALL
 
Good news.... Best Buy was right there for me every step of the way.Best Buy made 2 exchanges bing bang boom. They ended up providing me with a Motorola modem. Problem solved. I give Best Buy 100 Stars for their customer service. I could not ask them for anything more. One very happy customer

Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 8x4 Cable Modem (CM400-1AZNAS) (CM400-1AZNAS) review by liquorauthority can be read at Best Buy
 
liquorauthority
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
82% (14 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A great alternative to paying your cable company to rent one
 
Ultra-fast connectivity thanks for 8x4 technology, this modem will quickly pay for itself a few times over.

Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 8x4 Cable Modem (CM400-1AZNAS) (CM400-1AZNAS) review by Bill can be read at Target
 
Bill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Product is not good
 
I bought Netgear CM400 model on Thanksgiving day and installed on 12/01 it did not work. Continuous trouble shooting with Netgear 1st level support, 2nd level and supervisor, there is defect with this product alone, so I have returned the product and took a new one of the same model and installed on 12/04 it worked for 10 days then it started the issue. After call with the Netgear 1st level support, 2nd level and supervisor came to know that there is defect in hardware for the model itself which...

Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 8x4 Cable Modem (CM400-1AZNAS) (CM400-1AZNAS) review by Ashok can be read at Best Buy
 
Ashok
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
78% (18 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not compatible with Time Warner
 
After buying this modem our internet connection stopped working. I contacted Time Warner, thinking it was their issue. They insisted it was probably a bad modem. I returned it and bought another of the same modem. Same issue. Time Warner came, checked all of the connections and even checked the connection on the pole at the street. The also confirmed that this was the right modem for our internet connection. The TWC tech said he had encountered issues with this very modem three times in the prev...

Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 8x4 Cable Modem (CM400-1AZNAS) (CM400-1AZNAS) review by MarcInMaine can be read at Best Buy
 
MarcInMaine
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
76% (10 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Horrible
 
TWC tech installed the modem and within 1 hour of him leaving I checked the modem. The modem and coaxial cable connector were so hot I had to get oven mitts to touch it. If I had not checked it, it would have started a fire. called the cable company and was told this was a major defective product and to unplug everything and return it. Netgear needs to read reviews and also provide contact information on the brochures that are included.

Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 8x4 Cable Modem (CM400-1AZNAS) (CM400-1AZNAS) review by Lucie can be read at Target
 
Lucie
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
52% (9 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Horrible
 
TWC tech installed the modem and within 1 hour of him leaving I checked the modem. The modem and coaxial cable connector were so hot I had to get oven mitts to touch it. If I had not checked it, it would have started a fire. called the cable company and was told this was a major defective product and to unplug everything and return it. Netgear needs to read reviews and also provide contact information on the brochures that are included.

Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 8x4 Cable Modem (CM400-1AZNAS) (CM400-1AZNAS) review by Lucie can be read at Target
 
Lucie
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (8 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Broke in one month
 
Went back to best buy, was told to go to geek squad, a rude boy said they couldn't help me.

Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 8x4 Cable Modem (CM400-1AZNAS) (CM400-1AZNAS) review by Customer can be read at Best Buy
 
Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/24/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
30% (3 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AWFUL to be sure to ask when manufactured..VERY OLD FROM 2012
 
NEGATIVE ....and netgear makes it very difficult for you to register router.. Target should not be selling this old product or they and netgear need to think about a better customer experience.. AWFULLLL!!!

Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 8x4 Cable Modem (CM400-1AZNAS) (CM400-1AZNAS) review by very frustrated can be read at Target
 
very frustrated
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
19% (4 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AWFUL to be sure to ask when manufactured..VERY OLD FROM 2012
 
NEGATIVE ....and netgear makes it very difficult for you to register router..Target should not be selling this old product or they and netgear need to think about a better customer experience.. AWFULLLL!!!

Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 8x4 Cable Modem (CM400-1AZNAS) (CM400-1AZNAS) review by very frustrated can be read at Target
 
very frustrated
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
15% (3 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13210 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter