I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 16x4 High Speed Cable Modem (CM500-1AZNAS) (CM500-1AZNAS)

Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 16x4 High Speed Cable Modem (CM500-1AZNAS) (CM500-1AZNAS) Reviews

CM500-1AZNAS
Add Alert For Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 16x4 High Speed Cable Modem (CM500-1AZNAS) (CM500-1AZNAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 16x4 High Speed Cable Modem (CM500-1AZNAS) (CM500-1AZNAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 16x4 High Speed Cable Modem (CM500-1AZNAS) (CM500-1AZNAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$60 - $130 (23 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent Modem. Great price
 
Great modem for the price. Save by not paying TWC.

Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 16x4 High Speed Cable Modem (CM500-1AZNAS) (CM500-1AZNAS) review by Miltonhbg can be read at Walmart
 
Miltonhbg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Modem. Great price
 
Great modem for the price. Save by not paying TWC.

Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 16x4 High Speed Cable Modem (CM500-1AZNAS) (CM500-1AZNAS) review by Miltonhbg can be read at Walmart
 
Miltonhbg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
NETGEAR DOCSIS 3.0 High Speed Cable Modem
 
I have had no problems, after one call to cable company to hook up..... speed went up as well

Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 16x4 High Speed Cable Modem (CM500-1AZNAS) (CM500-1AZNAS) review by GoHogs can be read at Walmart
 
GoHogs
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Hold off if you use TWC
 
I have this modem on Time Warner Cable's ultimate internet plan. Here's the thing, great modem but if you have Time Warner Cable, hold off on purchasing till Netgear addresses a known issue with this modem and TWC service. Basically, a TWC tech said that Netgear is working on addressing an issue that prevents the modem from reaching the full 300MB per second download speed. The firmware version that is the issue is V1.01.04. I would recommend this modem but only after Netgear provides a firmwar...

Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 16x4 High Speed Cable Modem (CM500-1AZNAS) (CM500-1AZNAS) review by storck can be read at Best Buy
 
storck
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy peasy
 
This was very easy to set up. All I had to do was attach the cables, plug it in and turn it on. I have Xfinity cable. I kept their modem for a couple of days. Speed is fine maybe better.

Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 16x4 High Speed Cable Modem (CM500-1AZNAS) (CM500-1AZNAS) review by Ginia can be read at Walmart
 
Ginia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy peasy
 
This was very easy to set up. All I had to do was attach the cables, plug it in and turn it on. I have Xfinity cable. I kept their modem for a couple of days. Speed is fine maybe better.

Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 16x4 High Speed Cable Modem (CM500-1AZNAS) (CM500-1AZNAS) review by Ginia can be read at Walmart
 
Ginia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ideal modem for high speed Internet
 
The Netgear CM500 is the perfect modem for handling high speed internet from today's competitive ISP's. It's 16 bonding channels and super speeds up to 680 Mbps, puts this cable modem in a class of its own. DOCSIS 3.0 compliant. Slick and lightweight design. Does not overheat like other cable modems. Very affordable price! A wise choice to own and upgrade.

Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 16x4 High Speed Cable Modem (CM500-1AZNAS) (CM500-1AZNAS) review by Veterano12 can be read at Best Buy
 
Veterano12
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good replacement if u have xfinity...when it works
 
Given all the positive reviews, I suppose im probably an exception. My xfinity/comcast modem died so I figure I'd just get this as a replacement. Set up is easy - basically plug in everything as normal and give you isp a call to configure it remotely and I liked it because despite being a simple modem with no bells or whistles, it was 1/4 the size of the one from my cable company. Took the rep an extra try or 2 but it was set within 15 minutes. It worked great for about 1 1/2 weeks and then th...

Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 16x4 High Speed Cable Modem (CM500-1AZNAS) (CM500-1AZNAS) review by frank can be read at Best Buy
 
frank
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
46% (7 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
okay product with easy set up
 
I am not completly satisfied with this product. We have had to move it around the house in an attempt to get better reception around the house. It still seems to loose connecton and spends a lot of time "thinking" about doing the job we purchased it for.

Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 16x4 High Speed Cable Modem (CM500-1AZNAS) (CM500-1AZNAS) review by columbus can be read at Best Buy
 
columbus
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
10% (1 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Hold off if you use TWC
 
I have this modem on Time Warner Cable's ultimate internet plan. Here's the thing, great modem but if you have Time Warner Cable, hold off on purchasing till Netgear addresses a known issue with this modem and TWC service. Basically, a TWC tech said that Netgear is working on addressing an issue that prevents the modem from reaching the full 300MB per second download speed. The firmware version that is the issue is V1.01.04.\n\nI would recommend this modem but only after Netgear provides a firmw...

Netgear DOCSIS® 3.0 16x4 High Speed Cable Modem (CM500-1AZNAS) (CM500-1AZNAS) review by storck can be read at Best Buy
 
storck
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13350 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter