I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear CABLE WIFI GATEWAY AC 1750 (C6300-100NAR)

Netgear CABLE WIFI GATEWAY AC 1750 (C6300-100NAR) Reviews

C6300-100NAR
Add Alert For Netgear CABLE WIFI GATEWAY AC 1750 (C6300-100NAR)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear CABLE WIFI GATEWAY AC 1750 (C6300-100NAR) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear CABLE WIFI GATEWAY AC 1750 (C6300-100NAR) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$43 - $130 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not bad
 
It has been working well so far :)

Netgear CABLE WIFI GATEWAY AC 1750 (C6300-100NAR) review by Kate can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kate
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good purchase
 
I’ve had this router for about a year now. It still works nice and the wireless capability is sweet and reliable.

Netgear CABLE WIFI GATEWAY AC 1750 (C6300-100NAR) review by Reece can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Reece
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Terrible
 
Stopped working within 3 months

Netgear CABLE WIFI GATEWAY AC 1750 (C6300-100NAR) review by Dylan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dylan
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
make shure serial # is no already registered
 
make sure serial # is no already registered, un able to install with with my cabe provider do to the serial # i was given is already in use

Netgear CABLE WIFI GATEWAY AC 1750 (C6300-100NAR) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Should have been packaged better & with instructions
 
No instructions what so ever & appeared to be opened prior cause there was obvious rips on box flaps

Netgear CABLE WIFI GATEWAY AC 1750 (C6300-100NAR) review by Val can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Val
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
It works well, I love it, very easy to install, bought it for my parents. They like it.

Netgear CABLE WIFI GATEWAY AC 1750 (C6300-100NAR) review by Yuhang can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Yuhang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
refurbished and failed within 2 months, square trade warranty will not honor
 
I generally like netgear products and have the r6700 in use now. This c6300 cable modem however is junk. Maybe because its refurbished. It will power on and connect to isp but then stops reboots and reconnects. This happens repeatedly non stop. It never actually works anymore. The refurbish process failed here and makes me suspect of all refurbished products on amazon now. Very disappointed. Also purchased the square trade replacement plan. Contacted them for a refund and have not heard back. Th...

Netgear CABLE WIFI GATEWAY AC 1750 (C6300-100NAR) review by starlord can be read at Amazon.Com
 
starlord
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great router
 
Great router

Netgear CABLE WIFI GATEWAY AC 1750 (C6300-100NAR) review by Ryan Henriksen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ryan Henriksen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I don't recommend this seller.
 
Didn't work. Comcast said another unit with the same # was registered and in use across the country. Lost my $. Not happy.dont

Netgear CABLE WIFI GATEWAY AC 1750 (C6300-100NAR) review by soelyr nelson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
soelyr nelson
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great for the price
 
I have had this modem for a couple months now and I haven't had any issues with it.

Netgear CABLE WIFI GATEWAY AC 1750 (C6300-100NAR) review by Josh Sjogren can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Josh Sjogren
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  740 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter