I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear AC3200 ULTRA-HIGH SPEED CABLE MODEM ROUTER (C7500)

Netgear AC3200 ULTRA-HIGH SPEED CABLE MODEM ROUTER (C7500) Reviews

C7500
Add Alert For Netgear AC3200 ULTRA-HIGH SPEED CABLE MODEM ROUTER (C7500)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear AC3200 ULTRA-HIGH SPEED CABLE MODEM ROUTER (C7500) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear AC3200 ULTRA-HIGH SPEED CABLE MODEM ROUTER (C7500) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$240 - $600 (49 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Perfect, You get your Subscribed speed
 
So far none of my Modem Router got the full subscribed speed. I was always using Modem separate and Router separate, and I am not the fan of a single device which has both because I tried different modem routers but none can beat CM600/NetGear R7000. But this guy beat with good margin speed. I really liked it, my wife really liked it because saves space :). \r\n\r\nThe package has manual, power adapter, ethernet cable.\r\n\r\nIt has 4 Antenna's and those are attached to the device, we just need ...

Netgear AC3200 ULTRA-HIGH SPEED CABLE MODEM ROUTER (C7500) review by V4WIN can be read at Best Buy
 
V4WIN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect, You get your Subscribed speed
 
So far none of my Modem Router got the full subscribed speed. I was always using Modem separate and Router separate, and I am not the fan of a single device which has both because I tried different modem routers but none can beat CM600/NetGear R7000. But this guy beat with good margin speed. I really liked it, my wife really liked it because saves space :). The package has manual, power adapter, ethernet cable. It has 4 Antenna's and those are attached to the device, we just need to adjust th...

Netgear AC3200 ULTRA-HIGH SPEED CABLE MODEM ROUTER (C7500) review by V4WIN can be read at Best Buy
 
V4WIN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terrible customer service
 
The router/modem works “ok”. For the money it cost, I felt it should have a better signal in an 1800 sq ft one story house. Customer service is the worst. Borderline scam. For that I will never purchase net gear again. Think twice before you buy.

Netgear AC3200 ULTRA-HIGH SPEED CABLE MODEM ROUTER (C7500) review by Randi can be read at Best Buy
 
Randi
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Coverage
 
This modem provided great coverage throughout my three level house. During bad weather my power flicked off then on, I had to unplug the coaxial cord & power cord in order for the modem to go back online. I called my cable provider and ended up calling Netgear with no solution to problem. I returned device because I have home monitoring cameras and if power goes out while not home I can't view my cameras online.

Netgear AC3200 ULTRA-HIGH SPEED CABLE MODEM ROUTER (C7500) review by Sean can be read at Best Buy
 
Sean
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (3 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
fast wireless
 
I upgraded a 5 year old router, this is much faster, and I do not need a reaper to reach the far end of our home. Installation to Comcast was easy.

Netgear AC3200 ULTRA-HIGH SPEED CABLE MODEM ROUTER (C7500) review by daveH can be read at Best Buy
 
daveH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Coverage
 
This modem provided great coverage throughout my three level house. During bad weather my power flicked off then on, I had to unplug the coaxial cord & power cord in order for the modem to go back online. I called my cable provider and ended up calling Netgear with no solution to problem. I returned device because I have home monitoring cameras and if power goes out while not home I can't view my cameras online.

Netgear AC3200 ULTRA-HIGH SPEED CABLE MODEM ROUTER (C7500) review by Sean can be read at Best Buy
 
Sean
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does the job
 
This gives the coverage we were looking for. Though pricey, I am able to get coverage upstairs without dropping internet.

Netgear AC3200 ULTRA-HIGH SPEED CABLE MODEM ROUTER (C7500) review by Chrissy can be read at Best Buy
 
Chrissy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good modem and router
 
This is a ok modem and router, I did’t like that it only had USB2 on it. I ended up upgrading to the model above this that also had Docsis 3.1 too

Netgear AC3200 ULTRA-HIGH SPEED CABLE MODEM ROUTER (C7500) review by Princejason can be read at Best Buy
 
Princejason
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
fast wireless
 
I upgraded a 5 year old router, this is much faster, and I do not need a reaper to reach the far end of our home. Installation to Comcast was easy.

Netgear AC3200 ULTRA-HIGH SPEED CABLE MODEM ROUTER (C7500) review by daveH can be read at Best Buy
 
daveH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Super Fast!!
 
Cheesey title but compared to my old one. This one is awesome. I have all types of media over it like ring, arlo, and cox internet. All works great. Not to mention the cool blue lights on the end of the antennas look so cool!

Netgear AC3200 ULTRA-HIGH SPEED CABLE MODEM ROUTER (C7500) review by BigBill can be read at Best Buy
 
BigBill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  6357 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter