I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear AC1900-Nighthawk Cable Modem Router (C7000-1AZNAS) (C7000-1AZNAS)

Netgear AC1900-Nighthawk Cable Modem Router (C7000-1AZNAS) (C7000-1AZNAS) Reviews

C7000-1AZNAS
Add Alert For Netgear AC1900-Nighthawk Cable Modem Router (C7000-1AZNAS) (C7000-1AZNAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear AC1900-Nighthawk Cable Modem Router (C7000-1AZNAS) (C7000-1AZNAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear AC1900-Nighthawk Cable Modem Router (C7000-1AZNAS) (C7000-1AZNAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$150 - $400 (76 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best Modem/Router
 
This is the fastest modem/router that I have had. In use for over a week and the speed is great. Both ethernet and wifi connections are quick and steady. Streaming devices much improved. Ready for true fiber optics speeds.

Netgear AC1900-Nighthawk Cable Modem Router (C7000-1AZNAS) (C7000-1AZNAS) review by screwed2death can be read at Walmart
 
screwed2death
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best router modem
 
Works great,and excellent performance

Netgear AC1900-Nighthawk Cable Modem Router (C7000-1AZNAS) (C7000-1AZNAS) review by Eric can be read at Target
 
Eric
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best router modem
 
Works great,and excellent performance

Netgear AC1900-Nighthawk Cable Modem Router (C7000-1AZNAS) (C7000-1AZNAS) review by Eric can be read at Target
 
Eric
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
91% (11 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Replacement/Upgrade
 
Bought this to replace the Comcast supplied ($10.00 per Month) leased modem-router. Works very well, and I didn't have to call Comcast, as they will recognize this hardware online.\n\nIf you're looking for an upgrade to replace the Comcast modem get this one. Works great.

Netgear AC1900-Nighthawk Cable Modem Router (C7000-1AZNAS) (C7000-1AZNAS) review by SteevG can be read at Walmart
 
SteevG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (19 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wow! Nighthawk is Fantastic
 
My internet went from barely having signal to a steady download and upload stream. No problems running to Xbox One's at the same time and 3 computers.

Netgear AC1900-Nighthawk Cable Modem Router (C7000-1AZNAS) (C7000-1AZNAS) review by Jeannie can be read at Walmart
 
Jeannie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
76% (10 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nighthawk AC1900
 
This modem/router is doing a nice job for us. We've been able to return our rented cable modem back to Comcast and reduced our monthly payment to them. The speed of this modem is great. It was easy to set up.\n\nThe only issue we've had with the new modem is getting it to be recognized on the Comcast network. It's not so much the modem itself but the Comcast network. I had to call them twice before we got things worked out and ended up going to their level 2 support - level 1 just couldn't get i...

Netgear AC1900-Nighthawk Cable Modem Router (C7000-1AZNAS) (C7000-1AZNAS) review by sfowler can be read at Walmart
 
sfowler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
70% (21 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Didn't expect this from Netgear
 
The signal is great when it works. Within a day, the signal started dropping out on both the wired- and wireless-connected devices. The dropout would only last 2 to 3 seconds, and was sporadic. Sometimes every few minutes, and sometimes, every few hours. Netgear suggested I contact by cable company. Cable company check the signal as being sufficient, and reported that this cable-modem is on their approved list of modems. Reported back to Netgear who walked me through changing settings three diff...

Netgear AC1900-Nighthawk Cable Modem Router (C7000-1AZNAS) (C7000-1AZNAS) review by HappyWithRemote can be read at Walmart
 
HappyWithRemote
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
58% (18 of 31) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very slow, menus freeze and bug out. Very upset
 
I had the nighthawk r7000, I loved it! My house burned down and unfortunately I lost it. I picked up this new modem/route combo thinking it would be better and save me money. Wrong. I constantly get connection errors, sites won't load, slow connections, the route admin menu freezes so much it's very frustrating. Don't buy this combo unless you pair it with some migraine relief.

Netgear AC1900-Nighthawk Cable Modem Router (C7000-1AZNAS) (C7000-1AZNAS) review by PPandora can be read at Target
 
PPandora
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
42% (24 of 57) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very slow, menus freeze and bug out. Very upset
 
I had the nighthawk r7000, I loved it! My house burned down and unfortunately I lost it. I picked up this new modem/route combo thinking it would be better and save me money. Wrong. I constantly get connection errors, sites won't load, slow connections, the route admin menu freezes so much it's very frustrating. Don't buy this combo unless you pair it with some migraine relief.

Netgear AC1900-Nighthawk Cable Modem Router (C7000-1AZNAS) (C7000-1AZNAS) review by PPandora can be read at Target
 
PPandora
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
42% (24 of 57) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Horrible customer service from Netgear
 
Netgear Nighthawk Router Model R7000\nI purchased this router about 45 days ago. I spent more than 90 minutes on the phone with “customer service” at Netgear. After performing all of the trouble shooting steps at least three times each, they determined that the router was defective. The supervisor finally agreed to send a replacement router but would only do this if I provided my credit card as COLLATERAL. They require that I return their defective router within 10 days of receipt of the new...

Netgear AC1900-Nighthawk Cable Modem Router (C7000-1AZNAS) (C7000-1AZNAS) review by Jeannie can be read at Walmart
 
Jeannie
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
38% (8 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16143 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter