I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear AC1750 WiFi Mesh Extender (EX6250-100NAS)

Netgear AC1750 WiFi Mesh Extender (EX6250-100NAS) Reviews

EX6250-100NAS
Add Alert For Netgear AC1750 WiFi Mesh Extender (EX6250-100NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear AC1750 WiFi Mesh Extender (EX6250-100NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear AC1750 WiFi Mesh Extender (EX6250-100NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$120 - $131 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great extender for nighthawk router
 
This was exactly what I was looking for - Ac2200 plug in model. It is a bit large on the wall but does a great job of extending the signal. This was signicantly faster network compared to the internet over power lines. Easy set up with nighthawk router with WPS. But beware netgear apps for Mac. Had to uninstall and reset. Use only for PC

Netgear AC1750 WiFi Mesh Extender (EX6250-100NAS) review by DCB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DCB
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Stopped working
 
I bought this 5 months ago and it suddenly stopped working. I am very disappointed with it. It is now useless to me.I would appreciate it if you can make it up to me.

Netgear AC1750 WiFi Mesh Extender (EX6250-100NAS) review by Suzie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Suzie
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great for my garage/workshop
 
I have the main router (a Netgear (R7000-100PAS) Nighthawk AC1900) in my walk out basement but weak wifi in my detached workshop about 60 feet away in the backyard. I installed this extender in the workshop and now I have a very strong wifi signal in the workshop. I was surprised this worked, I thought it would need to be closer to the router inside the house. The lights on the extender tell you if the signal is strong (green light) acceptable (amber light) or poor (red light). It's green on min...

Netgear AC1750 WiFi Mesh Extender (EX6250-100NAS) review by TechGuy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TechGuy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works great
 
Easy to configure. was able to quickly extend my wifi from the other side of my home to outside in my garage in about 10 minutes. Very stable and hasn't gone down

Netgear AC1750 WiFi Mesh Extender (EX6250-100NAS) review by tony gelphman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
tony gelphman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Range Ext
 
Does a great job, Garage now has a strong signal.

Netgear AC1750 WiFi Mesh Extender (EX6250-100NAS) review by Leonard S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Leonard S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Constantly fails
 
Was very easy to set up and performance\extension was perfect. The problem: after about 24 hours, it started locking up the devices from the internet...The lights showed solid green good connection, but when I would go to my wifi setting I would get "no internet access". If I turned it off allowing my device to switch back to the router wifi, everything works fine again. Turn it on and problem reappears. Factory reset didn't solve. Sending it back for and will try a Lynksys one.

Netgear AC1750 WiFi Mesh Extender (EX6250-100NAS) review by Dolfan Dean can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dolfan Dean
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Netgear's recent 2019 software upgrade DISABLED my AC1900 Mesh WiFi Extender.
 
Netgear's most recent software upgrade totally disabled my AC1900 Mesh WiFi Extender. Netgear has demonstrated NO remorse for those customers who did not purchased their yearly $99.99 Extended Warranty and Support Protection Plan. Consequently, Netgear's most recent software update has in effect EXECUTED my Wifi Extender inoperable.

Netgear AC1750 WiFi Mesh Extender (EX6250-100NAS) review by Tom Collins can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tom Collins
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice.
 
Working good for now.

Netgear AC1750 WiFi Mesh Extender (EX6250-100NAS) review by Ray Izq can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ray Izq
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works outside now
 
We wanted to have Wi-Fi by the pool and this did the trick. It extends it from the basement, upstairs and outside.

Netgear AC1750 WiFi Mesh Extender (EX6250-100NAS) review by Janelle Monroe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Janelle Monroe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awful
 
If you want a range extender than randomly reboots while gaming 5+ a day, than this is for you!!

Netgear AC1750 WiFi Mesh Extender (EX6250-100NAS) review by Olvin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Olvin
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  4309 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter