I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear 8PT 10/100/1000 SW 8 PoE+ ports, up to 30W per port (GS108PP)

Netgear 8PT 10/100/1000 SW 8 PoE+ ports, up to 30W per port (GS108PP) Reviews

GS108PP
Add Alert For Netgear 8PT 10/100/1000 SW 8 PoE+ ports, up to 30W per port (GS108PP)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear 8PT 10/100/1000 SW 8 PoE+ ports, up to 30W per port (GS108PP) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear 8PT 10/100/1000 SW 8 PoE+ ports, up to 30W per port (GS108PP) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$125 - $415 (58 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
Works

Netgear 8PT 10/100/1000 SW 8 PoE+ ports, up to 30W per port (GS108PP) review by Cristina Y. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cristina Y.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
5 cameras and 2 APs
 
This is for the 8-port 120w model. I read a lot of the negative reviews and frankly don't get it. This switch has worked great for me. I'm running 5 PoE IP security cameras, (4 4mp and 1 8mp) and 2 Ubiquiti PoE wireless access points and it works great. Usage couldn't be easier. Just plug it in, connect one of the ports to the rest of your network and the others to your devices. What else could you want from an inexpensive unmanaged switch?

Netgear 8PT 10/100/1000 SW 8 PoE+ ports, up to 30W per port (GS108PP) review by Regular Guy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Regular Guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy install
 
As described

Netgear 8PT 10/100/1000 SW 8 PoE+ ports, up to 30W per port (GS108PP) review by Robert D can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert D
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Get er done
 
POE for the save, when in need for a small space. This product is it

Netgear 8PT 10/100/1000 SW 8 PoE+ ports, up to 30W per port (GS108PP) review by Me2 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Me2
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works well. Ample power for 8 ports.
 
Works great for cctv camera installation. 8 ports of power (POE).

Netgear 8PT 10/100/1000 SW 8 PoE+ ports, up to 30W per port (GS108PP) review by Sam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does the job
 
Does the job

Netgear 8PT 10/100/1000 SW 8 PoE+ ports, up to 30W per port (GS108PP) review by Mustafa Almukhtar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mustafa Almukhtar
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I need to have a managed switch.
 
I didn't care for the because it wasn;t managed. When I need to do a wireshark trace I need to do port mirroring.

Netgear 8PT 10/100/1000 SW 8 PoE+ ports, up to 30W per port (GS108PP) review by Paul Baruch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul Baruch
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy Setup!
 
I used this switch daisy-chained from another Netgear GS108 (non PoE), to connect my TV equipment to my wired network (TV, Sat Receiver, DVD, Chromecast Ultra. Soundbar w/Google Assistant coming soon). I want to free my WiFi from carrying everything, and not have 5 ethernet cables traveling halfway across my house, plus still have room for expansion. I just plugged everything in and it all instantly worked! Although I am not currently utilizing the PoE function, I plan on getting PoE IP cameras ...

Netgear 8PT 10/100/1000 SW 8 PoE+ ports, up to 30W per port (GS108PP) review by Paul can be read at B&H Photo
 
Paul
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2019
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality very stable
 
Netgear POE switch has been rock solid

Netgear 8PT 10/100/1000 SW 8 PoE+ ports, up to 30W per port (GS108PP) review by SteveH can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SteveH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
16 port PoE+ and silent! Works great so far!
 
I was using a few smaller switches all chained together before I found this new switch and bought it. I love that all ports are PoE+ (albeit with a very limited overall power budget - at least with the PSU I bought), and that it is silent.I use it to power two IP phones and three IP cameras. Zero issues.The only thing I wish about it was that they made a 24 port version as well. Immediately after installing this I was down to only having one port available. I am a network engineer and I work wit...

Netgear 8PT 10/100/1000 SW 8 PoE+ ports, up to 30W per port (GS108PP) review by Eric Rosenberry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric Rosenberry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  4763 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter