I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear 8-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 Copper Ports and Cloud Management (GS110TPP) (GS110TPP-100NAS)

Netgear 8-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 Copper Ports and Cloud Management (GS110TPP) (GS110TPP-100NAS) Reviews

GS110TPP-100NAS
Add Alert For Netgear 8-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 Copper Ports and Cloud Management (GS110TPP) (GS110TPP-100NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear 8-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 Copper Ports and Cloud Management (GS110TPP) (GS110TPP-100NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear 8-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 Copper Ports and Cloud Management (GS110TPP) (GS110TPP-100NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$190 - $339 (41 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great PoE switch
 
My application is for driving PoE cameras, and it works great. I have it in a central closet, so the noise wasn't an issue. I did not try any of the advanced management features. The default config just worked. I had no need for the SFP ports either.Highly recommended for my PoE application. I also highly recommend the brand.

Netgear 8-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 Copper Ports and Cloud Management (GS110TPP) (GS110TPP-100NAS) review by R. Kaufmann can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Kaufmann
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
As advertised
 
Works great, no trouble.

Netgear 8-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 Copper Ports and Cloud Management (GS110TPP) (GS110TPP-100NAS) review by Lawrence Orsini can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lawrence Orsini
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to use, software is well done. Good for a medium business
 
We use this switch at most of our sites. easy to use and setup is straight forward. They last a long time in the field with the only issue we have is when the firmware gets far out of date. They seem pretty quit in the server room. I like the way they can be stacked if necessary and the VLAN setup is very simple. Keep up the good work.

Netgear 8-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 Copper Ports and Cloud Management (GS110TPP) (GS110TPP-100NAS) review by daniel raiche can be read at Amazon.Com
 
daniel raiche
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great for special-case applications
 
To start, if you are a beginner shopping for a switch and you are wondering about "managed" versus "unmanaged," know that for 99% of consumers, what you are wanting is a simple unmanaged switch. Something that you plug the source into (the cable coming from your router) and then plug your clients into (your smart TV, your media player, your desktop, your home NAS, whatever). You might do well to think of a "switch" as a "splitter" if you are an old guy like me, and they used to have things calle...

Netgear 8-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 Copper Ports and Cloud Management (GS110TPP) (GS110TPP-100NAS) review by Scott Saccenti can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott Saccenti
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Experience
 
Great product.

Netgear 8-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 Copper Ports and Cloud Management (GS110TPP) (GS110TPP-100NAS) review by Primi Conde can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Primi Conde
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very user friendly
 
Great switch! Just plug in and go. The website is easy to use and navigate and the device view is really nice!

Netgear 8-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 Copper Ports and Cloud Management (GS110TPP) (GS110TPP-100NAS) review by Ramoth can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ramoth
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Just what I needed
 
The unit was easy to configure, offered a wide range to MEANINGFUL features, and has a user friendly interface. The price was within my budget and the unit provided more that what I required in features. I have a small business and we are adding a VOIP system using Gigabit POE handsets. As all small businesses know, we all need essentially the same features and security of large enterprises, we just do not have a budget or IT staff to match. So it really is great when Netgear provides tools like...

Netgear 8-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 Copper Ports and Cloud Management (GS110TPP) (GS110TPP-100NAS) review by Tanya M can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tanya M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great 24 Port POE switch
 
I love how all ports are powered. It can do up to 190 watts. The POE cameras I use are about 8 watts each. I've got 15 of them plugged into this and it's working great. I plugged this into power, I plugged cameras, a wireless AP, and other network devices and I've had zero issues. It works great!

Netgear 8-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 Copper Ports and Cloud Management (GS110TPP) (GS110TPP-100NAS) review by Michael can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great for our small business
 
With the NETGEAR 10-Port Gigabit Ethernet Smart PoE Switch (GS310TP) you can safely say that you’ll be prepared for the upcoming years of new network technology. Personally, I use the switch everyday in a small business setting where all shopping is technology oriented with iPad checkout stations, private and guest WiFi, research centers, and online checkout. With its quiet operation, it easily went unnoticed. This switch is the main component of my small business and never misses a beat. It wor...

Netgear 8-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 Copper Ports and Cloud Management (GS110TPP) (GS110TPP-100NAS) review by P's Mommy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P's Mommy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great for the price
 
Easy to configure. Great product for the price.

Netgear 8-Port Gigabit PoE+ Ethernet Smart Managed Pro Switch with 2 Copper Ports and Cloud Management (GS110TPP) (GS110TPP-100NAS) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  85 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter