I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS108NA)

Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS108NA) Reviews

FS108NA
Add Alert For Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS108NA)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS108NA) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS108NA) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$19 - $80 (66 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Simple switch
 
I have found this to be very useful. I have installed then at home office when the user needed the extra network ports. I have also used in a conference room when a small pop-up meeting that requires the users not to use wireless.

Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS108NA) review by Catharien can be read at CDW
 
Catharien
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2017
User Location: Norton Shores, MI
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Good spare switch in the event that you need to add a printer or other basic network device at a desk with only one drop.I usually keep one or two around in the event that something breaks.

Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS108NA) review by egOAI can be read at CDW
 
egOAI
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
For a basic switch these are excellent. Low price tag and simple to use.Built like a tank too. (As with all Netgear products)

Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS108NA) review by Rob9269 can be read at CDW
 
Rob9269
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
These work really well. I would highly recommend them to people who want a good level switch and want something reliable.

Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS108NA) review by A.J. Stringham can be read at CDW
 
A.J. Stringham
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good ethernet switch for older equipment
 
We had this switch at our office that worked with our copier and computers, etc. It eventually died (that's why I only gave it 4 stars.) We tried 2 other ethernet switches that were newer and weren't able to communicate with our copier. We bought this switch again and it worked wonderfully. It's a good switch with a good ability to communicate with older equipment. Now with a lifetime warrantee, that's great. I'd recommend this product.

Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS108NA) review by Steve can be read at Walmart
 
Steve
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Home Ethernet, Big Router
 
This 8 port router has performed for us flawlessly for months and of yet no problems at all.

Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS108NA) review by Montana-Buyer can be read at Staples
 
Montana-Buyer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Desktop seotch
 
good got it when they said I would get it in the mail and works like it should

Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS108NA) review by Shelia H. can be read at Staples
 
Shelia H.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Delivered on time.
 
I needed some small devices for consolidating training equipment that needs to be networked. In my line of workI have been requested to use cabled devices and Do Not use any WiFi components as they might interfere with the client's own intranet communications. Really a good feature that these switches will recognize each other andallow communications of the devices through to auto-link function .

Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS108NA) review by Robert S. can be read at Staples
 
Robert S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Needed to replace old switch.
 
Hooked up 5 computers and started up. Switch worked right out of the box with no setup procedure. Network performance improved with no issues. Great product.

Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS108NA) review by Keith F. can be read at Staples
 
Keith F.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Netgear switch
 
It seems to be working great! I VERY MUCH appreciated the online pricing over the store pricing. I don't understand the reasoning behind the online price being significantly lower.. but since I was buying it for my classroom (with my own money) I was pleased to spend less!

Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS108NA) review by Kristi L. can be read at Staples
 
Kristi L.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/09/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2395 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter