I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W (GS308P-100NAS)

Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W (GS308P-100NAS) Reviews

GS308P-100NAS
Add Alert For Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W (GS308P-100NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W (GS308P-100NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W (GS308P-100NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$55 - $152 (54 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works Great
 
The switch works great, very stable. Looking to purchase more just like them to help manage our security cameras.

Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W (GS308P-100NAS) review by BillatSTJUSD can be read at CDW
 
BillatSTJUSD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/13/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Gets the job done
 
Does what its supposed to do.

Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W (GS308P-100NAS) review by peledies can be read at Amazon.Com
 
peledies
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
GOOD
 
Nice

Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W (GS308P-100NAS) review by Steve-O can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve-O
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
I was able to use some security cameras and only run one cable for both video and power

Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W (GS308P-100NAS) review by Ds Lunsford can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ds Lunsford
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Don't buy Arlo-Q Plus
 
This camera will NOT stay online for more than a day. It worked great the first day, then connection problems. I tried several different fixes according to Netgear to no avail. Camera will be connected to your router, but not your Arlo app. Very FRUSTRATING product. Buyer Beware!!!

Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W (GS308P-100NAS) review by Josscue can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Josscue
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
BROUGHT DOWN MY WHOLE NETWORK
 
I have Fios Quantum Router with Gigabyte. I have two Axis cameras attached to the poe side.After two months the switch stopped working. I noticed that not only did my cameras go offline, but thatmy entire network went down -including my external wi-fi Amplifi system.Also, I have noticed that my cameras are intermittently going offline.Customer support is virtually non existent as others have noted.STAY AWAY!

Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W (GS308P-100NAS) review by John can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product!
 
Good solution for a good price.

Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W (GS308P-100NAS) review by FF12987 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
FF12987
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not that good
 
It's show down all my devices. Does not make them speed up. Would not recommend this device

Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W (GS308P-100NAS) review by Mike can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Easy set up and so far everything is working great!

Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W (GS308P-100NAS) review by Evana can be read at Walmart
 
Evana
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
Setting up a small office this was very helpful

Netgear 8-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch with PoE+, 140W (GS308P-100NAS) review by Reshi can be read at Walmart
 
Reshi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  3389 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter