I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear 5PT N300 WLESS ROUTER ESSENTIALS (WNR2020-200PAS)

Netgear 5PT N300 WLESS ROUTER ESSENTIALS (WNR2020-200PAS) Reviews

WNR2020-200PAS
Add Alert For Netgear 5PT N300 WLESS ROUTER ESSENTIALS (WNR2020-200PAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear 5PT N300 WLESS ROUTER ESSENTIALS (WNR2020-200PAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear 5PT N300 WLESS ROUTER ESSENTIALS (WNR2020-200PAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$27 - $100 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Efficient and priced just right
 
I bought unit by suggestion of technician. I didn't want to pay the monthly rental fee because it adds up over a year. I ordered this online and it came in within a few days then plugged it in. I have been happy with this product. I am grateful to technician who recommended this product. The cost alone makes it worth a try by any potential buyer!

Netgear 5PT N300 WLESS ROUTER ESSENTIALS (WNR2020-200PAS) review by Brown66 can be read at Walmart
 
Brown66
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Super fast easy set up!
 
I had a different router from another company and when I discovered I had to pay for tech support I got miffed and bought a Netgear. This router is so easy! I was impressed that it automatically detects what internet provider you're using configures itself in a minute 'No CD required' and then gives you a password that is really easy to remember so you can reconnect your other devices within minutes. I have a 1300 sq foot house and the WiFi covers the entire house. It also has its own built in s...

Netgear 5PT N300 WLESS ROUTER ESSENTIALS (WNR2020-200PAS) review by MyaL can be read at Walmart
 
MyaL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
work's like a charm.
 
Work's like a charm. Would recommend this product. Mary

Netgear 5PT N300 WLESS ROUTER ESSENTIALS (WNR2020-200PAS) review by Mary can be read at Walmart
 
Mary
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Netgear n 300
 
Does not have a good wifi coverage

Netgear 5PT N300 WLESS ROUTER ESSENTIALS (WNR2020-200PAS) review by Sharpa can be read at Walmart
 
Sharpa
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works well. Easy to set up.
 
Works well. Easy to set up.

Netgear 5PT N300 WLESS ROUTER ESSENTIALS (WNR2020-200PAS) review by tndozer can be read at Walmart
 
tndozer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good for small rooms
 
Bought it but returned it. Good connection for the room but not other rooms. Pretty bad connection for the rest of the house, but the device itself has good features such as checking connection, seeing who's connected, phone app control, etc. Wouldn't recommend if you want good coverage for the house.

Netgear 5PT N300 WLESS ROUTER ESSENTIALS (WNR2020-200PAS) review by Vonlola can be read at Walmart
 
Vonlola
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Love it
 
bought it online 1 month ago and it does everything I need

Netgear 5PT N300 WLESS ROUTER ESSENTIALS (WNR2020-200PAS) review by Rickjames can be read at Walmart
 
Rickjames
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great little router
 
This router was easy to hook up and fast enough for what I do, I do not do games so this is all I need and it is strong enough for me to have it in every room in the house. I am very satisfied with this product.

Netgear 5PT N300 WLESS ROUTER ESSENTIALS (WNR2020-200PAS) review by dfheron can be read at Walmart
 
dfheron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
It covers my whole apartment and it doesn't buffer alot, I honestly expected more buffering but it has been very minimal and hardly noticeable.

Netgear 5PT N300 WLESS ROUTER ESSENTIALS (WNR2020-200PAS) review by DrB can be read at Walmart
 
DrB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
hate you
 
never doesn’t work

Netgear 5PT N300 WLESS ROUTER ESSENTIALS (WNR2020-200PAS) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  4888 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter