I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear 5-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch
(GS305) (GS305-300PAS)

Netgear 5-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS305) (GS305-300PAS) Reviews

GS305-300PAS
Add Alert For Netgear 5-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch
(GS305) (GS305-300PAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear 5-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch
(GS305) (GS305-300PAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear 5-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch
(GS305) (GS305-300PAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$15 - $55 (39 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Plain & simple
 
Had a week now and works flawless. Have about a 200ft run to my shop of Cat6 and have virtually no drop in speed. Just plug and play. Zero noise, great for my needs.

Netgear 5-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS305) (GS305-300PAS) review by Sam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
PLUG & PLAY
 
Fixed my issues immediately. Plug and play. Super happy and great price!

Netgear 5-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS305) (GS305-300PAS) review by fitzpatty can be read at Amazon.Com
 
fitzpatty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
High quality switch
 
Extremely high quality construction. Exactly what I needed to network several PCs together.

Netgear 5-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS305) (GS305-300PAS) review by William Turner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
William Turner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Great product and great packaging, I bought it and it came in quick I thought it wasn’t going to work but after a little research I figured it out and it works Great..

Netgear 5-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS305) (GS305-300PAS) review by Paul C. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Broke within the return period, Stay away.
 
All i wanted was a unmanaged switch in a metal enclosure that works,This one did for a week or two.Im spending a bit more now for a solid switch probably linksys.

Netgear 5-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS305) (GS305-300PAS) review by AmazonUser can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AmazonUser
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for use with mesh router
 
Just updated to a new mesh router and needed more ports, this fit the bill perfectly. Truly plug and play - tech at its simplest.

Netgear 5-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS305) (GS305-300PAS) review by DVAB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DVAB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Hotspot as a back during network outage
 
using it for network outage time for multiple business at different location. very easy setup if you have an activated sim from your Mobile provider.Using for connecting 15-20 devices in a server environment. Max speed observed is about 30Mbps from T-Mobile, even though not supper fast but business continues during upgrades or maintenance time.

Netgear 5-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS305) (GS305-300PAS) review by Mohammed Hameed can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mohammed Hameed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Stopped my ethernet dropouts
 
I was using a cheapo $5 gigabit switch that I got from Newegg. It was doing the job, but barely. I would get a lot of dropouts on my ethernet connection. Bought this Netgear ethernet switch on sale with a coupon here on Amazon and my dropouts have completely stopped. Nice to have a metal case as well to dissipate heat from the switch. Can't go wrong with how cheap this is and how well it works.

Netgear 5-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS305) (GS305-300PAS) review by C. Ha can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Ha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Plug and play
 
Needed to expand network to run a voip phone as well as another desktop computer from vendor supplied router, plug and play working great, plug and play. Would recommend.

Netgear 5-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS305) (GS305-300PAS) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Plug and Play? Not so!
 
Worst networking product I’ve ever bought. Undiscoverable with Netgear Insights App as well as by computer. Don’t buy this garbage. If anything get the model up

Netgear 5-port Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (GS305) (GS305-300PAS) review by Sasha Soles can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sasha Soles
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  44 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter