I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear 5-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 4-Ports PoE (GS305P-100NAS)

Netgear 5-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 4-Ports PoE (GS305P-100NAS) Reviews

GS305P-100NAS
Add Alert For Netgear 5-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 4-Ports PoE (GS305P-100NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear 5-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 4-Ports PoE (GS305P-100NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear 5-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 4-Ports PoE (GS305P-100NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 - $150 (70 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Amazing TV! Don't let the brand throw you off.
 
Pros: At first I was very hesitant to buy this TV due to the name brand. But my wife talked me into it so we were able to het the Quality i wanted (4K) and the size she wanted (55\") or bigger within our budget. This was the only TV that fit our criteria at the time (it having roku built in & being a smart TV was just a bonus. After getting home and inspecting it i.e. the build quality, picture, & sound i couldn't be happier with my decition. Don't waste money on big named products this is every...

Netgear 5-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 4-Ports PoE (GS305P-100NAS) review by Morty can be read at Walmart
 
Morty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
As expected
 
As expected

Netgear 5-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 4-Ports PoE (GS305P-100NAS) review by YepYepNip can be read at B&H Photo
 
YepYepNip
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2017
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Power Supply is a bit large
 
Love the device and its compact powerful size. Unfortunately, the power supply that comes with it is the same wide width as the device itself. I used this in a drybox on a telephone pole. It was a tight fit for sure!! Also, note that the lan input port is not POE. This would be awesome if it was. When using wireless bridges, the POE on this port would save more space as you would not need a POE injector. Great product, working just fine, just a couple of personal improvements would make it a 5 s...

Netgear 5-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 4-Ports PoE (GS305P-100NAS) review by WaterBoy can be read at B&H Photo
 
WaterBoy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Great product!
 
Good solution for a good price.

Netgear 5-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 4-Ports PoE (GS305P-100NAS) review by FF12987 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
FF12987
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not that good
 
It's show down all my devices. Does not make them speed up. Would not recommend this device

Netgear 5-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 4-Ports PoE (GS305P-100NAS) review by Mike can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/24/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quality product
 
Quality product, solid packaging

Netgear 5-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 4-Ports PoE (GS305P-100NAS) review by T Broadway can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T Broadway
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does the job
 
I got the 8 port - 53 Watt PoE model for my video cameras. Only 4 ports are PoE and I have 4 IR iluminator cameras running. It has performed perfectly for several months now. This was about the least expensive 4 port PoE device I could find that didn't have a bunch of bad reviews.

Netgear 5-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 4-Ports PoE (GS305P-100NAS) review by XMFJ4338 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
XMFJ4338
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent gear
 
This is my go-to brand of switches - I like the build quality of these devices. Very reliable.

Netgear 5-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 4-Ports PoE (GS305P-100NAS) review by AlfredoC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AlfredoC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
POE Switch
 
We used this to extend our POE network farther than a Cat5 cable run would go without a switch in between. Plug the incoming cat 5 into the non POE port, and the switch, generates the POE connection for the devices on the extended runs.

Netgear 5-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 4-Ports PoE (GS305P-100NAS) review by Scott, Cayce SC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott, Cayce SC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Looks used.
 
Item looked used. Power supply had scuffs on it. And the tape to the main unit was cut open. Hooked up, works fine. But do not like the idea of buying used or previously returned electronics.

Netgear 5-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 4-Ports PoE (GS305P-100NAS) review by marlo lowry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
marlo lowry
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2011 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter