I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear GS205-100PAS 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch

Netgear GS205-100PAS 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch Reviews

GS205-100PAS
Add Alert For Netgear GS205-100PAS 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear GS205-100PAS 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear GS205-100PAS 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$15 - $57 (40 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Netgear Switch
 
Easy to setup and works as it should

Netgear GS205-100PAS 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch review by DRX7 can be read at Walmart
 
DRX7
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
57% (4 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
plug and play device
 
the netgear 5 port soho gigabit ethernet switch is plug and play. it doesn't effect the internet speed still getting close to 300 mps

Netgear GS205-100PAS 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch review by dave can be read at Walmart
 
dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just What I Needed
 
I needed the expanded capability to have more than one network outlet in my first floor great room. This was just what I needed. I plugged one end of a short network cable into the network outlet and the other end into the Netgear switch. Next, I plugged the network devices that I wanted to use, in the first floor great room, into the Netgear switch, powered the Netgear switch and devices on and everything worked flawlessly. Netgear - another great product!

Netgear GS205-100PAS 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch review by Sturge can be read at Walmart
 
Sturge
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Value
 
My shopping experience for a Gigabit switch taught me that there is a wide variety of prices . . . all the way up to $45. This NETGEAR unit is the perfect combo of price and performance. Works great!\nIf you have a gigabit router, make sure when you add a switch to expand your port numbers, buy a gigabit switch. Even though most of us can't get a gigabit ISP you still gain speed and reliability on your connections by installing gigabit infrastructure now and then your all set for the future when...

Netgear GS205-100PAS 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch review by Happy can be read at Walmart
 
Happy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works well
 
Does exactly as described and great price.

Netgear GS205-100PAS 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch review by Michael J. Mcdermott can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael J. Mcdermott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as it should
 
Switch works as it should. I like how the ports are in the back and not the front

Netgear GS205-100PAS 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch review by CJ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good
 
Good

Netgear GS205-100PAS 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch review by KATYA KLEYMAN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KATYA KLEYMAN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy hookup
 
Exactly what I needed. Perfect plug and play. Loved it. 5 stars.

Netgear GS205-100PAS 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch review by BradWT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BradWT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Didn't last 6 months
 
Fast shipping from Amazon-no issues with Amazon. But the netgear switch was cheap plastic, 5mos later I smelled "hot plastic" unplugged the switch--hasn't even powered up since (not worth time and cost of shipping to mfr). My advice: pay a couple bucks more and get the metal switch--we have 3 of those no issues in years of service.

Netgear GS205-100PAS 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch review by KS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KS
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
Does what you need and can. Not beat the price.

Netgear GS205-100PAS 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch review by Jeef can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeef
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  3345 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter