I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (FS205-100PAS)

Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (FS205-100PAS) Reviews

FS205-100PAS
Add Alert For Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (FS205-100PAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (FS205-100PAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (FS205-100PAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$11 - $44 (33 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice splitter for your router
 
Does as it says. Allows you to add multiple ethernet hard wires to your devices for solid internet connections

Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (FS205-100PAS) review by wallyworldcustomer9246 can be read at Walmart
 
wallyworldcustomer9246
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So far so goo
 
The product appears to function as expected, it arrived on time; however, This is my first purchase of a switch and therefore I suppose it is common to lose a little performance when routing the signal through the switch. However, the performance is satisfactory for what I am using it for. Thus, I would buy it again.

Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (FS205-100PAS) review by DCR12 can be read at Walmart
 
DCR12
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
40% (4 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good basic switch
 
Plugged the switch into a new power strip, plugged the computer modem, ethernet to PC, and a camera in. Nothing. Drat! Bad switch. Then I remembered the strip had an on/off toggle. As soon as I turned the stip on, the switch came to life. Success!\n\nThis is more or less a hub. For my needs, an ethernet hub would have sufficed, but the NETGEAR 5-Port SOHO Fast Ethernet Switch is hard to beat, price wise.

Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (FS205-100PAS) review by Chas42 can be read at Walmart
 
Chas42
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does the trick
 
It split my Ethernet cable to allow additional connection.

Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (FS205-100PAS) review by Nocomputernerd can be read at Walmart
 
Nocomputernerd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Netgear 5 port SOHO fast Ethernet Switch
 
It does what it was designed for!

Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (FS205-100PAS) review by Faye can be read at Walmart
 
Faye
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works fine
 
Plugged it in, plugged in e-net cables, it works. \nNo complications.

Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (FS205-100PAS) review by Idler can be read at Walmart
 
Idler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Get Buy
 
This 5 port Ethernet Network Switch Actually 4 Ports and the Port you plug your Ethernet Cord into was a Great but for under 10 bucks Plug In and Play

Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (FS205-100PAS) review by BIGRONIL can be read at Walmart
 
BIGRONIL
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great
 
This is plug and play and works great. I checked internet speed after plugging in with no drop off. No fan so we will see how long it will last.

Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (FS205-100PAS) review by Wickedlyevil can be read at Walmart
 
Wickedlyevil
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good item
 
it's a good item for the price.

Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (FS205-100PAS) review by Enoon can be read at Walmart
 
Enoon
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Economical, limited use switch
 
This switch works great for my needs. I have three older computers that I'm not ready to dump yet, and they all can connect to the internet with no problem using this switch.

Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch (FS205-100PAS) review by Alleybear can be read at Walmart
 
Alleybear
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2603 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter