I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS105NA)

Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS105NA) Reviews

FS105NA
Add Alert For Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS105NA)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS105NA) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS105NA) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$18 - $55 (67 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Product
 
I've had a Netgear wired router (RP114) for many years and never had any trouble with it, so when I ran out of availble ports, I bought this Netgear Fast Ethernet Switch. I just connected a port from my existing Netgear router to a port on this switch, then connected 2 computers to 2 other ports on the Netgear Fast Ethernet Switch and everything worked perfectly the 1st time. I would highly recommend this product as well as other Netgear products!

Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS105NA) review by DaveFromIndiana can be read at Best Buy
 
DaveFromIndiana
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect
 
Once again, you can't go wrong with a Netgear product. If you don't want to pay for gigabit pricing and want a simple network, this 10/100 switch is the way to go. No need to play around with software setup(s).

Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS105NA) review by DaCoach can be read at Best Buy
 
DaCoach
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2007
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
62% (20 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I Like This Network Switch
 
I have this switch working right out of the box. Couldn't get any easier.

Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS105NA) review by Asos can be read at Best Buy
 
Asos
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great price, great quality
 
Pulled from the box plugged it in and i was up and running. That's what i except from the brand and at a great price. Now I'm streaming Netflix!

Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS105NA) review by kymbones can be read at Best Buy
 
kymbones
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Delicate Switch
 
This switch worked great for a while, but then my power cable plug started losing contact with the switch. So depending on the angle of the cord, the switch would stay on or shut off. I fixed it by taking it apart, removing the power receptacle from the circuit board, cutting off the plug, and soldering the power wires directly to the circuit board. I was not happy that the cable did that, but it was worth fixing for the low price and small size.

Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS105NA) review by projectengineer can be read at Best Buy
 
projectengineer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I needed extra LAN ports - this does the trick
 
This is fast and simple to set up, and it works flawlessly. I needed an extra LAN port for a network storage drive. This works perfectly, and it's very fast.

Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS105NA) review by RayOutWest can be read at Best Buy
 
RayOutWest
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for gaming. Simple setup.
 
Great for connecting multiple gaming consoles. and takes up little space.

Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS105NA) review by Memnock can be read at Best Buy
 
Memnock
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very nice product.
 
I went with the 100mbps switch. It works wonderfully. I was worried about the 100mbps. But, I can't tell any difference for what we use it for.

Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS105NA) review by Kennybr can be read at Best Buy
 
Kennybr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great, connect PC & printer to WiFi network
 
This switch works seemlessly for connecting a PC and printer to a home WiFi network with fast connections.

Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS105NA) review can be read at Best Buy
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works very well and its use enables streaming 4k
 
Being frustrated with slow wifi on Netflix and Amazon Prime, I installed this with connections to all tv's and pc's. It works beautifully, especially 4k streaming to my 75' SONY

Netgear 5-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (FS105NA) review by TheDon55 can be read at Best Buy
 
TheDon55
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1021 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter