I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear 48-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch (GS348-100NAS)

Netgear 48-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch (GS348-100NAS) Reviews

GS348-100NAS
Add Alert For Netgear 48-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch (GS348-100NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear 48-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch (GS348-100NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear 48-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch (GS348-100NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$200 - $562 (83 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
One Star
 
Missing items from a sealed box no power cord no rack kit no rubber fit

Netgear 48-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch (GS348-100NAS) review by fotis M can be read at Amazon.Com
 
fotis M
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
as described ... fast shipping

Netgear 48-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch (GS348-100NAS) review by S. Taylor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Taylor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
... finish a job and I found these and Kinda disappointed after I opened the box
 
I was on a deadline to finish a job and I found these and Kinda disappointed after I opened the box. The ports just pushes in and out it's lose. Will be returning this unit. I believe it was damaged while shipping. There is barely any shipping material to hold the heavy switch in place while shipping. Check photos

Netgear 48-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch (GS348-100NAS) review by TKD can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TKD
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
It is ok, have to restart it a couple times a month.

Netgear 48-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch (GS348-100NAS) review by AKK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AKK
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Working very well.

Netgear 48-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch (GS348-100NAS) review by Mohan R Nannapaneni can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mohan R Nannapaneni
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quality product
 
customer is satisfied with product

Netgear 48-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch (GS348-100NAS) review by Sidney G. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sidney G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
DOA? Turn it ON!
 
First switch I’ve ever seen with an on/off switch. I thought mine was DOA so I opened the case to see inside and found an almost hidden on/off switch accessible from the back through a tiny hole. (It was OFF)

Netgear 48-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch (GS348-100NAS) review by Dwayne can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dwayne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works greatb
 
Works great for the whole house

Netgear 48-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch (GS348-100NAS) review by c3po can be read at Amazon.Com
 
c3po
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good product, good price
 
Metal enclosure, stays cool, works as advertised. Would buy again.

Netgear 48-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch (GS348-100NAS) review by MoxyDave can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MoxyDave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works good and looks good
 
NO Brainer

Netgear 48-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch (GS348-100NAS) review by Kevin Sears can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kevin Sears
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  6837 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter