I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC510 11AC WAVE AP BNDL (WAC510B03-100NAS)

Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC510 11AC WAVE AP BNDL (WAC510B03-100NAS) Reviews

WAC510B03-100NAS
Add Alert For Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC510 11AC WAVE AP BNDL (WAC510B03-100NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC510 11AC WAVE AP BNDL (WAC510B03-100NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC510 11AC WAVE AP BNDL (WAC510B03-100NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$251 - $413 (42 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The access point was easy to setup as with most Netgear products
 
The access point was easy to setup as with most Netgear products. The range is acceptable and it works well with other wac510 access points. Having POE is nice and the extra Lan port a plus. It makes it easy to intercept a cable run and still provide a network port. Transition from standalone mode to cloud mode is straightforward.

Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC510 11AC WAVE AP BNDL (WAC510B03-100NAS) review by Robin F. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robin F.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Awesome and easy to setup.

Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC510 11AC WAVE AP BNDL (WAC510B03-100NAS) review by A. Marquee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Marquee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to use and setup.
 
What a great product. Exceptional range and coverage. The whole family loves it.

Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC510 11AC WAVE AP BNDL (WAC510B03-100NAS) review by Tommy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tommy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Super Quick to setup. Easy interface. Great features

Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC510 11AC WAVE AP BNDL (WAC510B03-100NAS) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Received unexpected "open box" items
 
This was not an "open box" or refurbished purchase and yet the access points were configured with non-standard SSIDs and the serial numbers are registered with someone else. I am disappointed that my purchase was misrepresented as being new, when what I received was not.

Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC510 11AC WAVE AP BNDL (WAC510B03-100NAS) review by Tony P. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tony P.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Trust me on this. Stay Away! IOS can't roam back onto this network once its disassociated from it .
 
Really disappointed in this product. Purchased three set pack that I replaced my old Apple Extreme network of four. Netgear fails to hand back into the home network if it hands off to LTE cellphone network. Much is be written on the blogs about this issue.

Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC510 11AC WAVE AP BNDL (WAC510B03-100NAS) review by Sonyman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sonyman
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Extremely Satisfied
 
I have always been happy with any Netgear product I have purchased. These AP's where easy to install and configure. The POE ability is extremely nice since there is no power where I have them mounted.

Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC510 11AC WAVE AP BNDL (WAC510B03-100NAS) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great quality
 
Products worked well, provided with great Wi-Fi in a 4 story townhouse

Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC510 11AC WAVE AP BNDL (WAC510B03-100NAS) review by Craig Butterick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Craig Butterick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to manage
 
These are easy to setup and manage when used with the Insight cloud and the BR500 router (and POE switch if you wish). These work well and I am happy with them. The setup makes no mention but you should use the yellow jack for the connection to you switch or router POE or not. The other port then lets you run wired ethernet out to another device like an Apple TV or small switch where you can support other ethernet wired devices. In my case my WAC is in the family room but then off it I have a sm...

Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC510 11AC WAVE AP BNDL (WAC510B03-100NAS) review by racepad can be read at Amazon.Com
 
racepad
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great small office alternative to Cisco
 
The Netgear WAC505 was easy to install. The base seemed a little flimsy and I was worried it would not hold the AP well enough, but it worked out fine. Once I finally found out how to install all of the Netgear products together in Insight it was easy, but that was a little frustrating. I replaced all of my Cisco gear with the Insight managed Netgear hardware and I definitely like Netgear better considering I was never able to get a single unified Cisco management solution working and Cisco has ...

Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC510 11AC WAVE AP BNDL (WAC510B03-100NAS) review by iWilder can be read at Amazon.Com
 
iWilder
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  158 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter