I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC505 11AC WAVE BNDL (WAC505B03-100NAS)

Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC505 11AC WAVE BNDL (WAC505B03-100NAS) Reviews

WAC505B03-100NAS
Add Alert For Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC505 11AC WAVE BNDL (WAC505B03-100NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC505 11AC WAVE BNDL (WAC505B03-100NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC505 11AC WAVE BNDL (WAC505B03-100NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$130 - $462 (34 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Deceptive advertising
 
Product advertising states “free online management”. What they don’t tell you is that only includes two devices. After that it’s $5/month per additional device. They sold a 3 pack of access points with only 2 licenses. I’m glad I found this out on a small deployment, and not a 10 or 20 AP size site. I will not be buying these or any Netgear wireless devices again. If these weren’t in place and in use I’d return these. I do not recommend them.

Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC505 11AC WAVE BNDL (WAC505B03-100NAS) review by Szilla can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Szilla
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to manage
 
These are easy to setup and manage when used with the Insight cloud and the BR500 router (and POE switch if you wish). These work well and I am happy with them. The setup makes no mention but you should use the yellow jack for the connection to you switch or router POE or not. The other port then lets you run wired ethernet out to another device like an Apple TV or small switch where you can support other ethernet wired devices. In my case my WAC is in the family room but then off it I have a sm...

Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC505 11AC WAVE BNDL (WAC505B03-100NAS) review by racepad can be read at Amazon.Com
 
racepad
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great small office alternative to Cisco
 
The Netgear WAC505 was easy to install. The base seemed a little flimsy and I was worried it would not hold the AP well enough, but it worked out fine. Once I finally found out how to install all of the Netgear products together in Insight it was easy, but that was a little frustrating. I replaced all of my Cisco gear with the Insight managed Netgear hardware and I definitely like Netgear better considering I was never able to get a single unified Cisco management solution working and Cisco has ...

Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC505 11AC WAVE BNDL (WAC505B03-100NAS) review by iWilder can be read at Amazon.Com
 
iWilder
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Cloud-base Managment
 
The best small to medium size business product. Easy to install and manage through cloud.

Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC505 11AC WAVE BNDL (WAC505B03-100NAS) review by Dmitriy Yelkin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dmitriy Yelkin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy through the App, follow along.
 
Great solution for our several businesses under one roof.

Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC505 11AC WAVE BNDL (WAC505B03-100NAS) review by Jason can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jason
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome!
 
This is a great AP. I would have definitly paid double for it. Love it!

Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC505 11AC WAVE BNDL (WAC505B03-100NAS) review by Jeffrey White can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeffrey White
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I wish I could get my money back
 
This unit does not work well in a busy "come and go" environment. We have noticed problems when our DHCP guest scope started to run out of IPs every day. After replacing the unit with a different AP from U....i all is back to normal.

Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC505 11AC WAVE BNDL (WAC505B03-100NAS) review by Belmont Trading can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Belmont Trading
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worked as expected
 
Easy to configure. Worked great.

Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC505 11AC WAVE BNDL (WAC505B03-100NAS) review by Tonya murray can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tonya murray
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
WAPolishious
 
Setup was quick and easy with Insight App. Converted an entire network to Netgear Insight Appliances with minimal down time. These WAPs now provide great coverage and stable platform for all the wireless appliances.

Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC505 11AC WAVE BNDL (WAC505B03-100NAS) review by MB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent product and support services
 
Easy install and setup. Super fast WiFi: 560 mb up and down. Great to be able to remotely manage and monitor via iPhone app. Excellent technical support.

Netgear 3 AP PACK WAC505 11AC WAVE BNDL (WAC505B03-100NAS) review by Albert Kelley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Albert Kelley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  51 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter