I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear 24PT FE UNMANAGED SWITCH (JFS524-200NAS)

Netgear 24PT FE UNMANAGED SWITCH (JFS524-200NAS) Reviews

JFS524-200NAS
Add Alert For Netgear 24PT FE UNMANAGED SWITCH (JFS524-200NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear 24PT FE UNMANAGED SWITCH (JFS524-200NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear 24PT FE UNMANAGED SWITCH (JFS524-200NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$70 - $163 (93 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
runs better than I thought

Netgear 24PT FE UNMANAGED SWITCH (JFS524-200NAS) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Thank you!

Netgear 24PT FE UNMANAGED SWITCH (JFS524-200NAS) review by Chase7777 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chase7777
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great unmanged switch at a good price.

Netgear 24PT FE UNMANAGED SWITCH (JFS524-200NAS) review by Stephen Hale can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stephen Hale
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
awesome

Netgear 24PT FE UNMANAGED SWITCH (JFS524-200NAS) review by Raymond Hines can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Raymond Hines
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Not bad, works as expected

Netgear 24PT FE UNMANAGED SWITCH (JFS524-200NAS) review by VirtualGrant can be read at Amazon.Com
 
VirtualGrant
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Horrible Shipping
 
The product I ordered was fine but I was told "you will have product in 24hrs". This was not the case, try 3 days. The shipping department was incompetent.

Netgear 24PT FE UNMANAGED SWITCH (JFS524-200NAS) review by talley c. can be read at Quill
 
talley c.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great switch at a very great price.
 
This was a replacement router for our customer and it was definitely a good fit. Netgear makes very great switches and they stand by their products with a lifetime warranty.

Netgear 24PT FE UNMANAGED SWITCH (JFS524-200NAS) review by JOHN M. can be read at Quill
 
JOHN M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
plug and play
 
Opened up box. Swapped out cables ready to go

Netgear 24PT FE UNMANAGED SWITCH (JFS524-200NAS) review by chris can be read at Quill
 
chris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what we needed
 
Had a customer with a switch that failed from a power outage. I was able to walk into the store and purchase this model switch. It was exactly what I needed, was cost effective and I returned and installed it in minutes. The customer down time was under an hour and they were excited. It is nice to have a store carry in stock what small businesses need.

Netgear 24PT FE UNMANAGED SWITCH (JFS524-200NAS) review by Netgear ProSafe 24 port switch can be read at Quill
 
Netgear ProSafe 24 port switch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent
 
Great product but go for the 10/100/1000 version

Netgear 24PT FE UNMANAGED SWITCH (JFS524-200NAS) review by Fine can be read at Quill
 
Fine
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1289 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter