I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (GS324-100NAS)

Netgear 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (GS324-100NAS) Reviews

GS324-100NAS
Add Alert For Netgear 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (GS324-100NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (GS324-100NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (GS324-100NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$71 - $178 (39 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great pic but seems a little flaky
 
Love the picture on this one, but the sound keeps dropping out. It works fine and then gets into a spell of losing sound for a second at most and then coming back on. Also, it's already updated the software itself several times. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Netgear 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (GS324-100NAS) review by Heather 50 can be read at Walmart
 
Heather 50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great picture. Terrible technology!
 
This TV has been an nightmare since purchasing it despite the fact that it has a great picture. I had to buy an entire new sound system because the Magic Remote only support control of a sound system through HDMI ARC and not optical. The Magic remote couldn't be programmed to simply control the volume on my existing high end Klipsch sound bar. Now I am having issues where the TV doesn't support cast from a mobile device or laptop. WiDi is completely non-functional. The overall experience has bee...

Netgear 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (GS324-100NAS) review by oldtymehockey can be read at Walmart
 
oldtymehockey
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great quality picture
 
I love this tv. Only one complaint Network/ WiFi doesn't stay connected. Should be a feature that says remember this network or check connection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Netgear 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (GS324-100NAS) review by Dianaw69 can be read at Walmart
 
Dianaw69
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great ‘Smart' Features
 
I've had my lg Sk9000 65” TV set up for around two weeks now and overall I am satisfied with it. The WiFi connection randomly drops at times which does get annoying so keep that in mind. I triple checked my router & internet provider but the TV is the one that is having ‘technology' issues. The picture is pretty good but it does take a lot of tweeking to get right! The most annoying thing is the ‘blooming' effect when watching content with dark scenes and especially at night. For gaming on my Xb...

Netgear 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (GS324-100NAS) review by Dan98661 can be read at Walmart
 
Dan98661
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Beautiful picture great features!!!
 
I got this for Christmas right out of the box it had a good picture. I made a few minor adjustments like brightness turning off power saver etc. I have a LG 65UH8500 this 55SK9000 has a way better picture the colors is fantastic its life like if you're thinking about it get one you won't be sorry. If something happens to my 65in I'm getting a 65in SK9000 I love it... Highly recommend!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Netgear 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (GS324-100NAS) review by Sam400 can be read at Walmart
 
Sam400
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
All around great product
 
Switched from competitive brand. Glad I did. Very happy with my choice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Netgear 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (GS324-100NAS) review by Budman827 can be read at Walmart
 
Budman827
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great picture
 
The only issue for me is that the picture seems a little dark. I've adjusted the brightness but it still can be dark. Other family members say the picture is fine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Netgear 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (GS324-100NAS) review by smkc can be read at Walmart
 
smkc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't waste your money
 
TV randomly reboots or shuts down completely. After talking with LG two different times and following all their suggestions the TV still has issues. They will send a technician to assess the TV, but if they cannot determine a root cause I will be billed for the problem and service visit. What's the point of a warranty if I have to foot the bill. The TV is less than 2 months old and is pretty much useless since it shuts down. LG Customer Service is also useless. Although my product is...

Netgear 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (GS324-100NAS) review by bloebick can be read at Walmart
 
bloebick
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice T.V.
 
I had this tv for going on 2 weeks now & it's has a really great picture movies on Apple TV 4k & ps4 gaming look so clear & the colors pop when you find the settings that fit your preference. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Netgear 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (GS324-100NAS) review by Bobo77 can be read at Walmart
 
Bobo77
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
65SK9000PUA
 
This is by far the best tv I have ever owned. Picture is amazing and colors really pop. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Netgear 24-Port Gigabit Ethernet Switch with 12 Outlet PDU, 2 SFP Ports (GS324-100NAS) review by DMB12 can be read at Walmart
 
DMB12
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  3749 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter