I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (GS728TXP-100NES)

Netgear 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (GS728TXP-100NES) Reviews

GS728TXP-100NES
Add Alert For Netgear 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (GS728TXP-100NES)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (GS728TXP-100NES) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (GS728TXP-100NES) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$689 - $2071 (63 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
We currently have two of these and i couldn't be any happier with them they do just what i need them to and are very reliable.

Netgear 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (GS728TXP-100NES) review by Travis Finch can be read at CDW
 
Travis Finch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Really easy to setup, have yet to have any issues with them (and im not expecting to) - We have 4. Great Devices

Netgear 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (GS728TXP-100NES) review by dparasida can be read at CDW
 
dparasida
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We where in need of reliable switches and our VoIP is very important for us. This model was able to stack up to our needs - after deployment we have had no problems, they just work.

Netgear 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (GS728TXP-100NES) review by D5894 can be read at CDW
 
D5894
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
We have two of these stacked, and apart from some head scratching setting them up they have been working great for several months.

Netgear 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (GS728TXP-100NES) review by Anders8216 can be read at CDW
 
Anders8216
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
have these racked and stacked and apart from the fan noise have no complaints what so ever about them do the job and do it well

Netgear 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (GS728TXP-100NES) review by peter can be read at CDW
 
peter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great 10Gb POE switch
 
It was a great at $807.99 but at $945.99 I'm having second thoughts.Honestly, it does everything I need it to do including 10Gb support in both fiber & copper.I was ready to purchase 2 more but can't swing the higher price. Sorry.

Netgear 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (GS728TXP-100NES) review by Kew-Forest School Business Off can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kew-Forest School Business Off
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
... unless you have more current firmware but otherwise works great.
 
Stacking is dreadful on these unless you have more current firmware but otherwise works great.

Netgear 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (GS728TXP-100NES) review by Jim M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim M.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The best 48-port office switch anywhere near this price point
 
These are fantastic switches, providing years of reliable use (we've never had one fail in 6 years of deployments) and a lifetime warranty. The price is 1/4th of a comparable HP switch.The web interface is a little clunky, yes, but have you seen the interfaces of HP and Cisco switches? They are definitely *not* any better. All of the features you need for troubleshooting are there, including mac-address table lookup, arp table lookup (if routing is enabled), cable testing, manual port shutdown, ...

Netgear 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (GS728TXP-100NES) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
Works great.

Netgear 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (GS728TXP-100NES) review by JeffW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JeffW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Best inexpensive switch that still meets quality standard for production
 
Not the quite reliability I would expect from some of the major competition, but for a fraction of the price and 99.5% of the reliability, I'm in.Used several Netgear switched over the years and had no more issues with them than anyone else and for 1/2 to 1/4 the price of must of the competition.Some slightly different procedures for setup and a few things have abnormal names which is probably my biggest down side, but for the product at it's price I'm completely happy.Runs quiet, without issue,...

Netgear 24 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed PoE+ Switch, 240W; 2 Dedicated SFP Gigabit Slots, 52 Gbps, 12-Outlet 120V PDU (GS728TXP-100NES) review by DCBAaron can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DCBAaron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  186 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter