I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear 16-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (GS316-100NAS)

Netgear 16-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (GS316-100NAS) Reviews

GS316-100NAS
Add Alert For Netgear 16-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (GS316-100NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear 16-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (GS316-100NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear 16-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (GS316-100NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$60 - $150 (53 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not what is advertised here. No PoE
 
Don't buy this item to power your cameras or phones because there is now poe functionality on the switch even though walmart claims the it has it. The switch came and I was getting ready to plug my camera in. I seen that there was no indicator light that it was connected. I looked at the box to make sure it was poe and the term was no where to be found. But when I look back at it where I purchased it it has PoE in the title and then when I look at the description it even has it spelled out (PoE)...

Netgear 16-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (GS316-100NAS) review by nospaces can be read at Walmart
 
nospaces
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product @ great price
 
Exactly as described. Low profile, Easy to use, Plug-n-play

Netgear 16-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (GS316-100NAS) review by T can be read at Walmart
 
T
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
no poe
 
FAST. Description on web site incorrrct. This model has no POE feature.

Netgear 16-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (GS316-100NAS) review by Boris can be read at Walmart
 
Boris
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
DOA? Turn it ON!
 
First switch I’ve ever seen with an on/off switch. I thought mine was DOA so I opened the case to see inside and found an almost hidden on/off switch accessible from the back through a tiny hole. (It was OFF)

Netgear 16-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (GS316-100NAS) review by Dwayne can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dwayne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good product, good price
 
Metal enclosure, stays cool, works as advertised. Would buy again.

Netgear 16-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (GS316-100NAS) review by MoxyDave can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MoxyDave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works good and looks good
 
NO Brainer

Netgear 16-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (GS316-100NAS) review by Kevin Sears can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kevin Sears
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works greatb
 
Works great for the whole house

Netgear 16-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (GS316-100NAS) review by c3po can be read at Amazon.Com
 
c3po
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Would purchase again
 
delivered as promised

Netgear 16-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (GS316-100NAS) review by Ken can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ken
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Gigabit Swith at good price
 
Simple cheap unmanaged switch. Works perfectly for adding extra ports to your home router.

Netgear 16-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (GS316-100NAS) review by Pathfinder NJ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pathfinder NJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I like it!
 
Easy to use, great value and works perfectly.

Netgear 16-Port 10/100/1000 Mbps 1U Rack-Mount/Desktop Gigabit Ethernet Unmanaged Switch, Metal Housing (GS316-100NAS) review by BP can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1297 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter