I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (GSS116E-100NAS)

Netgear 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (GSS116E-100NAS) Reviews

GSS116E-100NAS
Add Alert For Netgear 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (GSS116E-100NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (GSS116E-100NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (GSS116E-100NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$110 - $257 (46 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I absolutely love the Netgear ProSAFE GSS116E Web Managed Click Switch. I have one of these things on my own personal network at home, and I've installed several for clients.  They are incredible little switches for the price: small, easily mounted out of the way, and offering many of the most frequently-used features of enterprise-grade managed switches at roughly a tenth or less the price.

Netgear 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (GSS116E-100NAS) review by Sean Wolsey can be read at CDW
 
Sean Wolsey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This switch has been quiet and easy to set up. Configuration was simple and mounts were easy to install. It has been reliable so far.

Netgear 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (GSS116E-100NAS) review by Doomwrecker can be read at CDW
 
Doomwrecker
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Simple, no fuss. Gets the job done. Just plug it in and it's up and running. Doesn't take up a lot of space too.

Netgear 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (GSS116E-100NAS) review by gb6462 can be read at CDW
 
gb6462
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I have one of these in a lab environment and it works great -especially for the price. If you are looking to refresh or compliment your network look at the Netgear Prosafe series.

Netgear 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (GSS116E-100NAS) review by UltraSrc can be read at CDW
 
UltraSrc
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
It a great test switch good price works great I recommend it to anyone or any company needing a low cost solution

Netgear 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (GSS116E-100NAS) review by Joe2233 can be read at CDW
 
Joe2233
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I have one as a test switch or when I need to quickly link a couple systems together. Simple and gets the job done.

Netgear 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (GSS116E-100NAS) review by JesseZ can be read at CDW
 
JesseZ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This device is easy to setup, configure and maintain, that and so far its reliable, so well worth it to our company. We are happy with our purchase

Netgear 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (GSS116E-100NAS) review by PanamaKevin can be read at CDW
 
PanamaKevin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I use two of these in my pre-production lab. One tests VLANs and one just acts as a mindless switch - both of which were extremely easy to configure. I'm not requiring anything fancy or pushing for strenuous performance, but these little guys haven't failed me yet. I love the small form factor and my bosses love the low price point. This is a brand I trust in my home and at the enterprise level. I recommend Netgear everywhere I go.

Netgear 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (GSS116E-100NAS) review by BenSetliff can be read at CDW
 
BenSetliff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I have a few of these in some small branch offices where there are only a couple of users. My needs are relatively simple at these locations so I didn't get into anything crazy but these seem to handle VLANs and QOS admirably. I like the form factor for these smaller sites because it can easily be hidden when there is no closet to hold all of my nerd toys. For a really low price point I am pretty happy with the purchase.

Netgear 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (GSS116E-100NAS) review by JKZfixme can be read at CDW
 
JKZfixme
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I Use this in my test network because of size and manageability it was a good fit, i trust the brand and the support is great!

Netgear 16 10/100/1000Mbps Port Gigabit L2 Web-Smart Managed Switch, 2 SFP Slots, 36 Gbps, Web, 8-Outlet 120V PDU/Surge Protect (GSS116E-100NAS) review by Steve_Belmont can be read at CDW
 
Steve_Belmont
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  3113 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter