I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear VueZone-Day/Night Vision Camera with Motion Detection (VZCN2060-100NAS)

Netgear VueZone-Day/Night Vision Camera with Motion Detection (VZCN2060-100NAS) Reviews

VZCN2060-100NAS
Add Alert For Netgear VueZone-Day/Night Vision Camera with Motion Detection (VZCN2060-100NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear VueZone-Day/Night Vision Camera with Motion Detection (VZCN2060-100NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear VueZone-Day/Night Vision Camera with Motion Detection (VZCN2060-100NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$19 - $163 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Hard To Hide
 
This camera was a great size but harder to hide then I thought it would be. You also had to use the mount that came with it to aim it to where you would like it. This worked great with the Monitoring System.

Netgear VueZone-Day/Night Vision Camera with Motion Detection (VZCN2060-100NAS) review by Lesha can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lesha
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great camera for the price!
 
I love this VueZone system. I have it in my house to keep an eye on my girls.They are very easy to install and have great picture quality.

Netgear VueZone-Day/Night Vision Camera with Motion Detection (VZCN2060-100NAS) review by dr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I do recommend these cameras to anyone.
 
We wanted home security cameras for our home but didn't want to pay the expense of home security company monthly, That could get very expensive. These cameras work great and clear. I am happy I can view my pets while I am at work from my cellphone. The service is very cheap you wont find this deal anywhere else. Take advantage of it $5 to $10 a month depending on the plan you choose. Very simple to install.

Netgear VueZone-Day/Night Vision Camera with Motion Detection (VZCN2060-100NAS) review by Sonia D. Lacy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sonia D. Lacy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great camera
 
This camera was very quick and easy to set up. We found that we needed the night camera in our home in daytime if it was in a room that the lights were off.

Netgear VueZone-Day/Night Vision Camera with Motion Detection (VZCN2060-100NAS) review by Jothomas can be read at Best Buy
 
Jothomas
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2014
User Location: Louisville Ky
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works for me
 
I got this to check in on the pets while away. It works well and is easy to set up. I would like the ability to truly pan for a larger view range. All you can do is zoom on part of a pic. All in all it works and no ac needed for the cams fits into the decor without drilling holes! It also gives tons of flexibility on placement. Batt use seems pretty rough so far. Shop for volume discounts....

Netgear VueZone-Day/Night Vision Camera with Motion Detection (VZCN2060-100NAS) review by lindyk20 can be read at Best Buy
 
lindyk20
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Better than average night conditions recording
 
Camera and IR lamp used in conjunction give me much better than average nighttime recording. IR lamp isn't terribly attractive but if you hide it behind something it still gives off enough "light" and you'll get a good recording from the camera. IR lamp has a photosensitive sensor so it turns on at night and off during the day - nice feature.

Netgear VueZone-Day/Night Vision Camera with Motion Detection (VZCN2060-100NAS) review by phillip169 can be read at Best Buy
 
phillip169
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2014
User Location: Washington, DC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's a good camera, not quite IP, but close
 
As a full system for home monitoring purposes, these cameras have one saving grace. 1) they can be installed anywhere without constant access to power, and they last a reasonable amount of time on battery life.

Netgear VueZone-Day/Night Vision Camera with Motion Detection (VZCN2060-100NAS) review by TheToad can be read at Best Buy
 
TheToad
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2013
User Location: San Francisco, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very poor camera quality. ~13 years ago technology
 
Had Vuezone system (2x cameras) for over a month.- Installation was easy and fast.- However, as an engineer who design CMOS image sensors for many years, I was surprised to find low quality camera sensors.Low sensitivity, high noise level, slow image rate transferring.- S/W has bugs and got latched many times.- Netgear controls all your private data, instead of sending recorded images directly to my mail, it has to go through Netgear's servers. Even though you paid full price, and it is based on...

Netgear VueZone-Day/Night Vision Camera with Motion Detection (VZCN2060-100NAS) review by Meirbns can be read at Best Buy
 
Meirbns
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2013
User Location: Hollywood, CA
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The best!
 
I bought these cameras to monitor my home and show horses and they are top of the line! Super easy setup, great view and night vision allows great viewing 24 hours a day. And even better it is wireless cameras and requires no computer to operate, simply connection to wireless router.

Netgear VueZone-Day/Night Vision Camera with Motion Detection (VZCN2060-100NAS) review by Anonymous can be read at Best Buy
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2013
User Location: Louisiana
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great camera
 
This camera was very quick and easy to set up. We found that we needed the night camera in our home in daytime if it was in a room that the lights were off.

Netgear VueZone-Day/Night Vision Camera with Motion Detection (VZCN2060-100NAS) review by Jothomas can be read at Best Buy
 
Jothomas
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  183 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter