I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear Arlo Security Lights – 3 Wire-Free Smart Lights (ALS1103)

Netgear Arlo Security Lights – 3 Wire-Free Smart Lights (ALS1103) Reviews

ALS1103
Add Alert For Netgear Arlo Security Lights – 3 Wire-Free Smart Lights (ALS1103)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear Arlo Security Lights – 3 Wire-Free Smart Lights (ALS1103) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear Arlo Security Lights – 3 Wire-Free Smart Lights (ALS1103) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$220 - $277 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Pairs nicely with Arlo Cameras
 
These lights were way brighter than I expected. Integrates well with Arlo Cameras. The Color feature is cool but I am not sure how much I will use it.

Netgear Arlo Security Lights – 3 Wire-Free Smart Lights (ALS1103) review by treag54 can be read at Best Buy
 
treag54
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent wireless lights
 
Arlo is my number one choice when it comes to a wireless security system. Excellent lights.

Netgear Arlo Security Lights – 3 Wire-Free Smart Lights (ALS1103) review by Chucho can be read at Best Buy
 
Chucho
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Arlo lights
 
The light is bright and illuminates the intended area. The motion detector on the light is extremely sensitive and annoying. Even with adjustment of the sensitivity, you recieve literally hundreds of motion detection alerts a week and sometimes a day. Overall, it serves its purpose and works well enough to provide extra security for my house.

Netgear Arlo Security Lights – 3 Wire-Free Smart Lights (ALS1103) review by Steven Martinez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steven Martinez
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Just Ok......
 
We have had the Arlo cams for almost 2 years now so when we seen they had these we wanted them too.... well they really aren’t very bright at all and definitely not the high quality I have come to expect from arlo....

Netgear Arlo Security Lights – 3 Wire-Free Smart Lights (ALS1103) review by Lainey's Mom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lainey's Mom
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Security on your terms!
 
I now have 6 Arlo Pro cameras and 4 Arlo Security lights and I could not be more pleased with there performance. They offer 24/7 piece of mind for my family.

Netgear Arlo Security Lights – 3 Wire-Free Smart Lights (ALS1103) review by Ken can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ken
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Worked with Arlo
 
The cluster of LEDs is able to produce 400 lumens, which is bright. The wireless range between the light and its bridge (required), which can only be plugged indoor, is 30 meters.

Netgear Arlo Security Lights – 3 Wire-Free Smart Lights (ALS1103) review by G. Y can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. Y
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fantastic deck lighting
 
I used this to brighten some areas on my deck to make grilling and entertaining easier without running electricity. Fantastic idea and product, works perfectly for my needs.

Netgear Arlo Security Lights – 3 Wire-Free Smart Lights (ALS1103) review by Adam Lovett can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Adam Lovett
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Little Light!
 
Lets start off by saying the LEDs could be a bit brighter but i can live with it and there should have been a mounting option like the Arlo cams have. Other than that, there are some pretty cool options such as different color lighting, adjusting the spread of the light (flood or spot light), being able to trigger the the cameras to record (if you have Arlo cams), and a flashing light effect (good for alerting the neighbors if there is an emergency).Phone notifications for motion via the app are...

Netgear Arlo Security Lights – 3 Wire-Free Smart Lights (ALS1103) review by LP can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Bright, easy setup, wireless
 
Straight forward setup, flexibility in locating (wireless), color changing for ambiance. Notification of movement detected is a nice feature since it’s just a light. Long battery life and controllable via app. A+

Netgear Arlo Security Lights – 3 Wire-Free Smart Lights (ALS1103) review by mark can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great for blind spots and small areas around your home
 
I purchased the Arlo 3 light set from Amazon and set them up this past weekend. Set-up was easy. Basically, just watch the online video and everything happened just like the video. The lights are great for my needs. I have two synced with the cameras and one serves as a flood light in my backyard. I placed one camera in a blind spot in my driveway and now what the camera doesn't pick-up, the light will. It turns the camera on before the camera senses movement which is great! The lights have ever...

Netgear Arlo Security Lights – 3 Wire-Free Smart Lights (ALS1103) review by Ralph J. Dickerson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ralph J. Dickerson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  375 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter