I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System Includes Orbi WiFi Router & Satellite for Whole Home WiFi Coverage, 4 Gigabit Ethernet Ports (RBK50)

Netgear Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System Includes Orbi WiFi Router & Satellite for Whole Home WiFi Coverage, 4 Gigabit Ethernet Ports (RBK50) Reviews

RBK50
Add Alert For Netgear Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System Includes Orbi WiFi Router & Satellite for Whole Home WiFi Coverage, 4 Gigabit Ethernet Ports (RBK50)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System Includes Orbi WiFi Router & Satellite for Whole Home WiFi Coverage, 4 Gigabit Ethernet Ports (RBK50) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System Includes Orbi WiFi Router & Satellite for Whole Home WiFi Coverage, 4 Gigabit Ethernet Ports (RBK50) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$280 - $884 (70 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Awesome speed improvement, tough setup
 
I have a 4000 sqft two story house. My family has complained about the poor wi-fi they get in their rooms, inconsistent signal, gaps, etc. I considered the Eero and then saw the Orbi. Reading the reviews and product description, I thought I'd try it, and if didn't solve my problem, I'd return it within the return window.Followed setup instructions, didn't work. Hunted around and found the NetGear phone support number and got a rep that knew her stuff and walked me through the setup: 1) downloade...

Netgear Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System Includes Orbi WiFi Router & Satellite for Whole Home WiFi Coverage, 4 Gigabit Ethernet Ports (RBK50) review by Verisajos114 can be read at Best Buy
 
Verisajos114
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So much faster throughout the house!
 
Before I installed the Orbi I ran 5 separate speed tests on my laptop in various parts of our home. (3 story house - 2700 sq. ft).

Netgear Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System Includes Orbi WiFi Router & Satellite for Whole Home WiFi Coverage, 4 Gigabit Ethernet Ports (RBK50) review by ShawnInKB can be read at Best Buy
 
ShawnInKB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great connection, speeds, coverage, and looks
 
Starting off the packaging is done very well. All the items are well protected without going overboard. Everything is separated and protected to prevent any scuffs, etc. The set up was easy, but took awhile though. A piece of advice. Follow the instructions well. Dont go ahead and connect all your devices before going through the set up. When I tried that I couldnt complete the set up. Heres what I did that worked.

Netgear Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System Includes Orbi WiFi Router & Satellite for Whole Home WiFi Coverage, 4 Gigabit Ethernet Ports (RBK50) review by Nate34 can be read at Best Buy
 
Nate34
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I was very surprised... But its awesome.
 
Being high speed and up to date on tech is not high on my parents priority list at all. They are cool, and as long as things (ie. the internet) work, they are satisfied. My brother and I, we are a little more up to speed and while we were home for Christmas (always visit your family), my dad mentioned that Netflix programs were taking unusually long to load / lagging / pausing. I had bought them an Airport Extreme a few years ago, so I figured it had to be that (I also hardwired the modem to a d...

Netgear Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System Includes Orbi WiFi Router & Satellite for Whole Home WiFi Coverage, 4 Gigabit Ethernet Ports (RBK50) review by KevinPv can be read at Best Buy
 
KevinPv
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (225 of 233) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
netgear router
 
this was a big upgrade from my other wireless router. it is super fast and reliable. \ni would recomend this router if your in the market for one. my older (7 yrs) hp laptop is much faster than before.

Netgear Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System Includes Orbi WiFi Router & Satellite for Whole Home WiFi Coverage, 4 Gigabit Ethernet Ports (RBK50) review by tony can be read at Walmart
 
tony
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (22 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Router for Fast, Secure, Whole Home WiFi
 
Most of us struggled with bad Wi-Fi, dead spots at home. It is really hard to find a router even if it is expensive and powerful one, that can cover every room in your house with fast and more importantly reliable wireless. Netgearu2019s new Orbi router has dedicated Wi-Fi satellites that evenly distribute fast wireless over a dedicated network.

Netgear Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System Includes Orbi WiFi Router & Satellite for Whole Home WiFi Coverage, 4 Gigabit Ethernet Ports (RBK50) review by Selva can be read at Best Buy
 
Selva
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (69 of 74) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great WiFi for my whole house
 
My cable comes into my cable box in a basement mechanical room. The kitchen is on the opposite end of the house 1 floor up. My sons 2 bedrooms are on the 3rd floor. Total of 5200 sf. We tried many different configurations and routers with extenders but none gave us adequate signal in all places. I waited for ORBI and it was worth it. With the base in the mechanical room I get good signal to the satellite in the kitchen. This gives me excellent signal throughout the house. I now have wireless dow...

Netgear Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System Includes Orbi WiFi Router & Satellite for Whole Home WiFi Coverage, 4 Gigabit Ethernet Ports (RBK50) review by Dave can be read at Best Buy
 
Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (26 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy Set-Up and Great Wi-Fi Coverage
 
This is a great Wi-Fi solution for those that need improved coverage in their home or a network capable of handling faster speeds. My ISP (Internet Service Provider) originally installed their router in one corner on the first story of my 2 story home. That has prevented me from getting strong Wi-Fi signals throughout my home and especially on the 2nd floor. Netgear's Orbi to the rescue!

Netgear Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System Includes Orbi WiFi Router & Satellite for Whole Home WiFi Coverage, 4 Gigabit Ethernet Ports (RBK50) review by jsisko76 can be read at Best Buy
 
jsisko76
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Even My Wife Loves It
 
The problem with being a "techie" is when you install something new, a wife can get irritated with the way the device looks, even if it really works great.

Netgear Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System Includes Orbi WiFi Router & Satellite for Whole Home WiFi Coverage, 4 Gigabit Ethernet Ports (RBK50) review by AlanD963 can be read at Best Buy
 
AlanD963
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2016
User Location: Arlington Heights, IL
Review From: User Review
 
89% (25 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fastest WiFi system I've ever used
 
I bought this 2 device Orbi system (router + 1 satellite) for our condo after I had installed a 3 device Orbi system (router + 2 satellites) in our main home. After getting the unit set up on our Xfinity network, we tested the speed on speedtest.net. Download was 198.28 Mbps and upload was 11.44, which is over 5 times as fast as the default Xfinity wifi.

Netgear Orbi Tri-Band WiFi System Includes Orbi WiFi Router & Satellite for Whole Home WiFi Coverage, 4 Gigabit Ethernet Ports (RBK50) review by ima49er can be read at Walmart
 
ima49er
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
82% (58 of 70) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12771 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter