I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NETGEAR Orbi WiFi Router & Wall Plug Satellite (RBK30-100NAS)

NETGEAR Orbi WiFi Router & Wall Plug Satellite (RBK30-100NAS) Reviews

RBK30-100NAS
Add Alert For NETGEAR Orbi WiFi Router & Wall Plug Satellite (RBK30-100NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NETGEAR Orbi WiFi Router & Wall Plug Satellite (RBK30-100NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NETGEAR Orbi WiFi Router & Wall Plug Satellite (RBK30-100NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$140 - $340 (39 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Orbi disconnects.
 
While this router works \"in theory\"... in real life it has significant issues with repeated dropped devices. Please use google to look up \"ORBI disconnect issues\" to see all the problems that people have had and Net Gear's inability to solve the problem.\nI would not buy this until they fix it.\nGood: Speed and coverage\nVERY VERY BAD: repeated dropped connections. \nI had a repair ticket out with them and they simply closed it without resolving it.\nFix this NETGEAR !!..

NETGEAR Orbi WiFi Router & Wall Plug Satellite (RBK30-100NAS) review by James63 can be read at Walmart
 
James63
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
67% (57 of 84) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great wifi for large homes.
 
Not sure what the guy above is talking about. Mine works great! Had for over a month without one disconnect. I'm also finally getting the speeds I pay for. Mesh Wi-Fi is the future.

NETGEAR Orbi WiFi Router & Wall Plug Satellite (RBK30-100NAS) review by Brian can be read at Walmart
 
Brian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (42 of 69) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best router and WIFI coverage
 
Great coverage, easy to install. Apps allow you to turn individual connected devices on/.off. Great way to control kids usage.

NETGEAR Orbi WiFi Router & Wall Plug Satellite (RBK30-100NAS) review by IndyFrugalMom can be read at Walmart
 
IndyFrugalMom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
58% (32 of 55) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
100% Recommend!
 
This system ROCKS!\nHad the router recommended for 'most users' on Wirecutter.com, and it couldn't handle a family of 4 with our devices (approaching 30).\nInstalled this and even the kids see an increase in speed.\nStream Amazon in the office and Roku in the den, while surfing and everything else ( two teen girls are bandwidth hogs! )... no noticeable slow down.\nLove it.\nRecommend it.

NETGEAR Orbi WiFi Router & Wall Plug Satellite (RBK30-100NAS) review by JRC can be read at Walmart
 
JRC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
56% (28 of 50) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
You're better off getting the Google wifi instead
 
Had high hopes for this systems. Got a great price with in-store pick-up. Initial install was so-so, but not problematic. Coverage was great, but couldn't get it to connect to one of my devices -- emailed customer service (only 90 days -- seriously??!!) to be told to \"downgrade\" firmware to fix problem. Was given incorrect link for my product; then it said file was corrupt. Got a bad vibe about it all, so ordered and installed Google wifi instead -- best decision ever!! App set-up was fa...

NETGEAR Orbi WiFi Router & Wall Plug Satellite (RBK30-100NAS) review by RobG can be read at Walmart
 
RobG
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
51% (23 of 45) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
My WiFi has improved but still my provider stinks.
 
Easy setup. You do need a few minutes to redo all your devices.

NETGEAR Orbi WiFi Router & Wall Plug Satellite (RBK30-100NAS) review by WiFi can be read at Walmart
 
WiFi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (24 of 48) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great hopes for Orbi
 
I took this back as the satellite kept dropping out. I loved the mesh concept, but, mine didn't work. Thru put in main unit was REALLY high, the sat. gave 432 meg thru put.

NETGEAR Orbi WiFi Router & Wall Plug Satellite (RBK30-100NAS) review by CBrock can be read at Best Buy
 
CBrock
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great hopes for Orbi
 
I took this back as the satellite kept dropping out. I loved the mesh concept, but, mine didn't work. Thru put in main unit was REALLY high, the sat. gave 432 meg thru put.

NETGEAR Orbi WiFi Router & Wall Plug Satellite (RBK30-100NAS) review by CBrock can be read at Best Buy
 
CBrock
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
GOOD PRODUCT
 
PRODUCT IS GOOD THE ONLY PROBLEM IT IS NOT COMPETALBLE TO SPECTRAM ROOTER. IS IT POSSIBLE TO EXCHANGE IT?

NETGEAR Orbi WiFi Router & Wall Plug Satellite (RBK30-100NAS) review by BOSEMAN can be read at Best Buy
 
BOSEMAN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (4 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good, but.....
 
The Orbi replaced my Apple Airport.. All I can say is that my Apple product never stopped streaming due to

NETGEAR Orbi WiFi Router & Wall Plug Satellite (RBK30-100NAS) review by Rpavone67 can be read at Best Buy
 
Rpavone67
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13226 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter