I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Netgear DOCSIS 3.0-Cable Modem (CM400100NAS)

Netgear DOCSIS 3.0-Cable Modem (CM400100NAS) Reviews

CM400100NAS
Add Alert For Netgear DOCSIS 3.0-Cable Modem (CM400100NAS)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Netgear DOCSIS 3.0-Cable Modem (CM400100NAS) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Netgear DOCSIS 3.0-Cable Modem (CM400100NAS) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 - $101 (51 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Perfect
 
After reading several online reviews, I decided to go with the Netgear. Happily, everything was just as promised and I was able to avoid giving Comcast any more of my money than I absolutely have to!

Netgear DOCSIS 3.0-Cable Modem (CM400100NAS) review by baliscott can be read at Best Buy
 
baliscott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect
 
After reading several online reviews, I decided to go with the Netgear. Happily, everything was just as promised and I was able to avoid giving Comcast any more of my money than I absolutely have to!

Netgear DOCSIS 3.0-Cable Modem (CM400100NAS) review by baliscott can be read at Best Buy
 
baliscott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2015
User Location: Charlottesville, Va
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does not work with Wave Broadband
 
Good price, appears to power up and run through the initialization process but I was unsuccessful in getting this to work with Wave Broadband (Sacramento, CA). Ultimately paid a little more and purchased a Arris Surfboard SB6141, which worked flawlessly. Wave technician said Netgear cable modems don't work will with Wave ISP.

Netgear DOCSIS 3.0-Cable Modem (CM400100NAS) review by CraigSJ can be read at Walmart
 
CraigSJ
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Happy as a Clam!
 
Easy installation & start up once TWC loaded the modem's MAC address. It took about 5 minutes max and I was free of TWC's $10/month rental fee! Woo-woo! This modem is capable of much higher speeds than TWC's modem. I'm getting 36Mbps on my home Wifi from down in the basement. Typically I would only get 25-26 Mbps using the older TWC modem with the identical, WiFi setup. I'm happy as a clam!

Netgear DOCSIS 3.0-Cable Modem (CM400100NAS) review by Grampa2000 can be read at Walmart
 
Grampa2000
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/16/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (102 of 115) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Simple and works well!
 
Arrived as expected. Very simple set up and works well. Will buy from Net gear again.

Netgear DOCSIS 3.0-Cable Modem (CM400100NAS) review by MorningStarGirl can be read at Walmart
 
MorningStarGirl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (29 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Perfectly
 
Much better than renting from xfinity!!

Netgear DOCSIS 3.0-Cable Modem (CM400100NAS) review by VeRn1970 can be read at Walmart
 
VeRn1970
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (35 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Buy
 
easy set up.....internet speed picked up and after a mere 5 months i will be saving 10 bucks a month by not renting from TWC.

Netgear DOCSIS 3.0-Cable Modem (CM400100NAS) review by tj12205 can be read at Walmart
 
tj12205
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
86% (20 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent modem
 
Works great with Comcast. Great price and no more monthly rental fee. It paid for itself in 5 months.

Netgear DOCSIS 3.0-Cable Modem (CM400100NAS) review by Justin can be read at Walmart
 
Justin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
86% (26 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mean my Internet run away faster
 
Made my Internet run a lot faster

Netgear DOCSIS 3.0-Cable Modem (CM400100NAS) review by Jess can be read at Walmart
 
Jess
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
86% (13 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Net gear docs is 3.0
 
This is great! It's actually better then the box that I was renting from Comcast. I hope Comcast could of told me I could of buy my own box I didn't know. I would have saved hundreds of dollars and have better service at that. Now I'm cutting back on some services from Comcast to recoupe what I lost! Thanks net gear!

Netgear DOCSIS 3.0-Cable Modem (CM400100NAS) review by Mcs1 can be read at Walmart
 
Mcs1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (81 of 95) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12731 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter