I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NEC NP215 DLP Projector - 2500 Lumens, XGA 1024x768, 2000:1, 4:3, 5.5 lb

NEC NP215 DLP Projector - 2500 Lumens, XGA 1024x768, 2000:1, 4:3, 5.5 lb Reviews

NP215
Add Alert For NEC NP215 DLP Projector - 2500 Lumens, XGA 1024x768, 2000:1, 4:3, 5.5 lb
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NEC NP215 DLP Projector - 2500 Lumens, XGA 1024x768, 2000:1, 4:3, 5.5 lb to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NEC NP215 DLP Projector - 2500 Lumens, XGA 1024x768, 2000:1, 4:3, 5.5 lb to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $188 (32 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
NEC DLP projector
 
This review is from: XGA,DLP,2500 Lumen Projector (Electronics) Purchased the NEC DLP projector for use in a small church sanctuary. No problems at all hanging it upside down from ceiling cables and changing image for projection. Information available on the projector ie. image size for distances, etc. was complete and accurate. Brightness and other projector adjustments with remote are more than adequate.

NEC NP215 DLP Projector - 2500 Lumens, XGA 1024x768, 2000:1, 4:3, 5.5 lb review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome latest hi-tech from NEC!
 
This review is from: XGA,DLP,2500 Lumen Projector (Electronics) This is the latest one from NEC bundled with XGA, stunning contrast ratio of 2000:1 & 2500 lumens tech features. Awesome, I saw a movie & the resolution was fantastic, seemed as if we were watching in an IMAX theatre! We've stopped going to the theatre now! Saving on the cost of popcorn & beverage too!

NEC NP215 DLP Projector - 2500 Lumens, XGA 1024x768, 2000:1, 4:3, 5.5 lb review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product for the price
 
Bright, very good image, very reasonable price, replacement lamp cost is low compared to other projectors

NEC NP215 DLP Projector - 2500 Lumens, XGA 1024x768, 2000:1, 4:3, 5.5 lb review by Doug can be read at B&H Photo
 
Doug
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2009
User Location: Portland, TN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Review for NEC Projector
 
This review is from: XGA,DLP,2500 Lumen Projector (Electronics) Its my first time writing a review,soo here i go..i received the product on time, I was a Lil bit skeptical because of the price, i had bad experiences in the past with projectors but let my tell you I hit a home run with this one,i use it for our church services and the quality its amazing,

NEC NP215 DLP Projector - 2500 Lumens, XGA 1024x768, 2000:1, 4:3, 5.5 lb review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Big Bang~Little Bucks
 
Bought this for our home theater that isn't finished yet. So we tacked a white sheet to the living room wall because I couldn't wait to see how it worked. WOW! With the lights on, you can see the bright colors. With the lights off, you can really see the bright whites and sharp colors. The fan is quiet, a little warm air, but not to bad. It hooked up to our Dish satellite easily! Our DVDs look great! Can't wait to get the home theater finished to play Wii games. Great little projector!

NEC NP215 DLP Projector - 2500 Lumens, XGA 1024x768, 2000:1, 4:3, 5.5 lb review by Kwbeach can be read at Walmart
 
Kwbeach
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/01/2011
User Location: texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
nec np 215 projector
 
I use this for TV in HD in my great room from 17ft. away.The picture is almost 8ft. wide from 17ft. ,the brightness is great even with the blinds part way open in the daytime.The color and focus are realistic and accurate.I am excited to have this . great buy.

NEC NP215 DLP Projector - 2500 Lumens, XGA 1024x768, 2000:1, 4:3, 5.5 lb review by Brad can be read at B&H Photo
 
Brad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2011
User Location: jax.fl.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Use These For My Saltwater Pool even though I have the Poolmaster basic and Taylor 2006 kits. Matching colors is matching colors. You can use liquid test chemicals in vials, or dry re activated in water chemicals on a stick ( I can't hear on a stick without thinking Jeff Dunham).As long as your test strips have been stored cool and dry with no moisture in storage bottle all will be great. The results I get are spot on with the vial kits. If i get a continued bad reading via test strip anywhere a...

NEC NP215 DLP Projector - 2500 Lumens, XGA 1024x768, 2000:1, 4:3, 5.5 lb review by Professor H "1amazonreviewer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Professor H "1amazonreviewer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
XGZ, DLP 2500 Projector
 
This review is from: XGA,DLP,2500 Lumen Projector (Electronics) This is very good unit. Great picture. I placed my order on a Wednesday and received the unit on Friday, in time a our program on Sunday.

NEC NP215 DLP Projector - 2500 Lumens, XGA 1024x768, 2000:1, 4:3, 5.5 lb review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
would recommend to others
 
This projector is great for the price.I had all the family over for an outdoor movie night. easy to hook up to the dvd player. The internal speaker is not bad either. I did hook up speakers for better quality sound. The picture was very clear and bright. Very easy to use.

NEC NP215 DLP Projector - 2500 Lumens, XGA 1024x768, 2000:1, 4:3, 5.5 lb review by pfp can be read at B&H Photo
 
pfp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2011
User Location: pa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great litle portable
 
I bought this projector to be used as a portable unit in my church's education wing. [...] Initial setup was a breeze. It almost took longer to put the batteries in the remote than to do the remainder of the configuration. Picture quality and brightness are great even for the largest of the classrooms. The wall color settings work well and allow me to use the classroom dry erase board as a projection screen with no problem if I choose. What I didn't expect was the fidelity and power of the built...

NEC NP215 DLP Projector - 2500 Lumens, XGA 1024x768, 2000:1, 4:3, 5.5 lb review by Kev the A/V guy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Kev the A/V guy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2010
User Location: Conifer, CO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  613 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter