I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NCSTAR MRUB1022 Scope Mount 10/22 RUGER WEAVER BASE MOUNT / BLACK

NCSTAR MRUB1022 Scope Mount 10/22 RUGER WEAVER BASE MOUNT / BLACK Reviews

MRUB1022
Add Alert For NCSTAR MRUB1022 Scope Mount 10/22 RUGER WEAVER BASE MOUNT / BLACK
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NCSTAR MRUB1022 Scope Mount 10/22 RUGER WEAVER BASE MOUNT / BLACK to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NCSTAR MRUB1022 Scope Mount 10/22 RUGER WEAVER BASE MOUNT / BLACK to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$8 - $13 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
High Quality, Well Machined, Mount
 
I purchased this mount, after looking at numerous mounts, for one that would give a proper looking fit to a Universal Arms 30 carbine. Small and light, as well as fairly accurate, I needed to use the carbine for night hunting larger animals destroying my property. I installed this mount with only drilling some new holes to the Universal Arms original side angle scope mounting plate.This is a well anodized aircraft aluminum part with six well machined and spaced recessed holes for a s...

NCSTAR MRUB1022 Scope Mount 10/22 RUGER WEAVER BASE MOUNT / BLACK review by alexanderaku can be read at Amazon.Com
 
alexanderaku
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
High Quality, Well Machined, Mount
 
I purchased this mount, after looking at numerous mounts, for one that would give a proper looking fit to a Universal Arms 30 carbine. Small and light, as well as fairly accurate, I needed to use the carbine for night hunting larger animals destroying my property. I installed this mount with only drilling some new holes to the Universal Arms original side angle scope mounting plate.This is a well anodized aircraft aluminum part with six well machined and spaced recessed holes for a s...

NCSTAR MRUB1022 Scope Mount 10/22 RUGER WEAVER BASE MOUNT / BLACK review by alexanderaku can be read at Amazon.Com
 
alexanderaku
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect fit
 
Easy as pie! Made of metal and holes to allow varied positioning. I had no problems at all with installation.

NCSTAR MRUB1022 Scope Mount 10/22 RUGER WEAVER BASE MOUNT / BLACK review by Mark Glover can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark Glover
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great little mount!!
 
one star off because it scratches easy and the scope doesn't mount with enough real estate for me. feels and looks like it is a little loose, but still a very good and sleek mount.

NCSTAR MRUB1022 Scope Mount 10/22 RUGER WEAVER BASE MOUNT / BLACK review by Michael Dzien can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Dzien
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fast shipping.
 
Item arrived promptly, was as advertised. Mounted this up with a red dot on a NEF pardner pump. Minor enlarging of 2 of the mounting holes was required, that's ok though, this mount is for a 10/22. would do business with them again.

NCSTAR MRUB1022 Scope Mount 10/22 RUGER WEAVER BASE MOUNT / BLACK review by Tavish G can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tavish G
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works as a dovetail mount should
 
The mount arrived within 3 days. It is well made and is accurately milled. I like the matte black finish. It fit my Ruger 10-22 without any tweaking and it came with mounting screws too.

NCSTAR MRUB1022 Scope Mount 10/22 RUGER WEAVER BASE MOUNT / BLACK review by AB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AB
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
High Quality, Well Machined, Mount
 
I purchased this mount, after looking at numerous mounts, for one that would give a proper looking fit to a Universal Arms 30 carbine. Small and light, as well as fairly accurate, I needed to use the carbine for night hunting larger animals destroying my property. I installed this mount with only drilling some new holes to the Universal Arms original side angle scope mounting plate.This is a well anodized aircraft aluminum part with six well machined and spaced recessed holes for a s...

NCSTAR MRUB1022 Scope Mount 10/22 RUGER WEAVER BASE MOUNT / BLACK review by alexanderaku can be read at Amazon.Com
 
alexanderaku
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I loved it but.....
 
I was using this for the wrong gun, so I chopped it up, drilled new holes machined some shape into it and used it in a way that it was never meant for.

NCSTAR MRUB1022 Scope Mount 10/22 RUGER WEAVER BASE MOUNT / BLACK review by jason can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jason
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Choice for both 3/8" and Weaver mounting.
 
I am currently using this on my Savage Mark II TR that is mounted in a Biathlon Frame. I needed to get my rear sight back closer to my eye and the curve of this matches the Savage Mark II perfectly. I just mounted it on the rear most mounting screws with the base headed toward the butt. Works great!!!!

NCSTAR MRUB1022 Scope Mount 10/22 RUGER WEAVER BASE MOUNT / BLACK review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Outstanding
 
Received this mount in less than 36 hours using Amazon Prime and one day shipping, for $6.99 All in all, I spent less than 20 dollars and I am very pleased. The mount arrived in factory packaging and hardware was included. It mounts perfectly to the Ruger 10-22 and fits snug and true, making for a perfect combo with my new Barska Scope, also from Amazon. I recommend this product over all others due to its adaptability and the fact it has dovetail and weaver type mounting points. Very nice for ...

NCSTAR MRUB1022 Scope Mount 10/22 RUGER WEAVER BASE MOUNT / BLACK review by Cody B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cody B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  37 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter