I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NCSTAR APRLSRG Red & Green Laser Sight Weaver/Pressure

NCSTAR APRLSRG Red & Green Laser Sight Weaver/Pressure Reviews

APRLSRG
Add Alert For NCSTAR APRLSRG Red & Green Laser Sight Weaver/Pressure
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NCSTAR APRLSRG Red & Green Laser Sight Weaver/Pressure to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NCSTAR APRLSRG Red & Green Laser Sight Weaver/Pressure to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$60 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
This is the second one I have purchased and I mounted it on a Colt/UMAREX M4 22LR.As per my previous review, the unit took only a few rounds to site in at 25 and then 50 yards and using a bi-pod I get consistent groupings of 3 inches or less. I really like the laser itself and the red and green choice in one unit is really nice.The BIG con is that the pressure switches are cheaply made and fail after only a couple of uses. NcSTAR replaced the switch on my first unit twice and all of them faile...

NCSTAR APRLSRG Red & Green Laser Sight Weaver/Pressure review by Secret can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Secret
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Great two in one laser. Wish that it could have been made a little stronger in the tailcap end, the metal is a little thin there. When using the push button tailcap the connection can be a little poor. Should have been a two-click switch tailcap like in Surefire flashlights, but they tried to save money apparently. The on/off function works from the connection of the tailcap touching the battery housing via the battery spring. This puts wear on the battery spring and battery. The battery i...

NCSTAR APRLSRG Red & Green Laser Sight Weaver/Pressure review by Macgyver can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Macgyver
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Within a week of purchasing and installing this on my Stag AR, I had ordered a barrel mount version for my brothers Colt AR, and I won't hesitate to add them to any future rifle I may own. I absolutely love them! There is no variance caused when you flip from the green to red dot, and doping it is very simple and quick. I did have to replace the aluminum picatinny brackets for mine, they just couldn't keep up with the way I fire my weapon, and I am currently waiting for a replacement pressure sw...

NCSTAR APRLSRG Red & Green Laser Sight Weaver/Pressure review by Thew "Thew" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thew "Thew"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
my husband did like the NcStar Pressure Switch Red and Green Laser with Weaver Base. He was pleased how it fit on the Ruger.

NCSTAR APRLSRG Red & Green Laser Sight Weaver/Pressure review by mom j can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mom j
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This is actually made extremely well and the ability to switch between red and green dots is actually very useful depending on the situation. Takes about 20 seconds to sight in if you have another scope already or in my case a red dot. I'm really happy with it.

NCSTAR APRLSRG Red & Green Laser Sight Weaver/Pressure review by Robert M. Pauza can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert M. Pauza
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
So far so good, like the look of the product, and love that it is both red and green. Just wish the laser had come with an end cap on off switch, it awkward to have the twist on twist off cap. The remote switch works well but I'm hoping to find a replacement end cap switch to improve the overall functionality of the laser for me.

NCSTAR APRLSRG Red & Green Laser Sight Weaver/Pressure review by Bob can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bob
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
The red and green are both very bright. A little bigger than expected however I should have measured prior. Great product and am very happy with purchase.

NCSTAR APRLSRG Red & Green Laser Sight Weaver/Pressure review by Good husband can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Good husband
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Product!
 
This dual laser is great. Easy to mount and great functionality. This thing is BRIGHT! I've been messing with a good neighbor of mine and keep putting a green dot on his wall, his dogs go NUTS!!The only reason I didn't give this a 5 star rating is due to the crappy double sided tape they supplied to mount the pressure switch. You'll want to get something better and let it set up before velcroing the connected the coiled wire.

NCSTAR APRLSRG Red & Green Laser Sight Weaver/Pressure review by asorba can be read at Amazon.Com
 
asorba
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
doesn"t work no red
 
Red laser part doesn't work. Not right I have to pay to ship a bad unit back. If I didn't want the unit for other reasons I could understand. But I would like the unit replaced.

NCSTAR APRLSRG Red & Green Laser Sight Weaver/Pressure review by Susan Heckman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Susan Heckman
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Red & green laser
 
You can not beat this price for this item. Friend could not beleave the price I payed for this item.

NCSTAR APRLSRG Red & Green Laser Sight Weaver/Pressure review by Joe Torres can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joe Torres
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter