I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NCSTAR DBB130/3 Red Dot Sight 1X30 B-STYLE RED DOT - 3/8"

NCSTAR DBB130/3 Red Dot Sight 1X30 B-STYLE RED DOT - 3/8" Reviews

B000FHGFWK_2  |  DBB130/3
Add Alert For NCSTAR DBB130/3 Red Dot Sight 1X30 B-STYLE RED DOT - 3/8"
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NCSTAR DBB130/3 Red Dot Sight 1X30 B-STYLE RED DOT - 3/8" to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NCSTAR DBB130/3 Red Dot Sight 1X30 B-STYLE RED DOT - 3/8" to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$51 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
The sight looks nice, but as other buyers have stated, they ship you the wrong part. This listing clearly states in several places that this is model DBB130/3. When you order it, you are shipped model DBB130. They have different mounting hardware, so this item is useless to someone wanting to mount it on 3/8" dovetails. I will be expecting Amazon to correct both this mistake (by shipping me the correct item) and this problem in general.

NCSTAR DBB130/3 Red Dot Sight 1X30 B-STYLE RED DOT - 3/8" review by Randy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Randy
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Product scope looked great...Description states 3/8 dovetail mount...product I received was not 3/8 mount...had to return...No problem from Amazon on return.

NCSTAR DBB130/3 Red Dot Sight 1X30 B-STYLE RED DOT - 3/8" review by T. Bell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Bell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I purchased this item for my Hi-Point carbine project. The sight itself looks ok feels kinda cheap. I could NOT adjust the dot in the horizontal axis. I bought a Leapers and have had no problems with it. Cant expect much I guess for this price however it does look good on my sons toy gun.

NCSTAR DBB130/3 Red Dot Sight 1X30 B-STYLE RED DOT - 3/8" review by richard - Chandler, IN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
richard - Chandler, IN
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
It has nine intensity settings. I use my at the lowest and its very visable. I belive the dot is 5MOA, but it seems smaller to me, which is a good thing. It suits my needs on a 22 cal and for the low price it can't be beat. One small thing, the dove tail mount does not have as sharp of an edge that I've seen on other mounts, may not be as secure in a severe recoil application.

NCSTAR DBB130/3 Red Dot Sight 1X30 B-STYLE RED DOT - 3/8" review by thediegokid can be read at Amazon.Com
 
thediegokid
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
1X30 B-Style Red Dot Sight / 3/8" Dovetail Base
 
I didn't know anything about Red Dot sights until a friend, who does a lot of shooting, told me a little about them. I had a Tasco 3-7X20 on my Benjamin-Sheridan 397P and loved it. The drawback was cocking and putting the pellets in because the Tasco scope was in the way. I did a lot of research on Dot sites and decided on the 1X30 B-Style NcStar Red Dot Sight / 3/8" Dovetail Base. 
NCSTAR DBB130/3 Red Dot Sight 1X30 B-STYLE RED DOT - 3/8" review by MIKESELECTRIC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MIKESELECTRIC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Don't buy this item
 
Don't throw your money to the trash, this is a wrong item and you'll receive another one totally useless for your picatini rails, very bad for amazon to offer this item

NCSTAR DBB130/3 Red Dot Sight 1X30 B-STYLE RED DOT - 3/8" review by Juan Ayala can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Juan Ayala
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does not fit 3/8" dovetail
 
I should have heeded the other reviews. Although a very nice sight, it is too big to grasp a 3/8" dovetail.I purchased a Crosman 2240, added an extended barrel, modified bolt and a steel breech but can not use it because the red-dot sight would not mate to the 3/8" dovetail on the Crosman breech. I am very disappointed.The sight is on it's way back to Amazon.

NCSTAR DBB130/3 Red Dot Sight 1X30 B-STYLE RED DOT - 3/8" review by Joe Z. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joe Z.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
happy
 
well made for the $$$$$ actually better than expected.... Nice fit... Put it on my sons pellet gun... Dead on at 30 yards

NCSTAR DBB130/3 Red Dot Sight 1X30 B-STYLE RED DOT - 3/8" review by Whaaat can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Whaaat
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good optics, poor base.
 
The optics appeared to be fine. However it was incorrectly machined and would not fit a 3/8 dovetail base. I sent it back.

NCSTAR DBB130/3 Red Dot Sight 1X30 B-STYLE RED DOT - 3/8" review by Marcus N. Morgan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marcus N. Morgan
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Scope
 
My son had to jimmy rig it on this gun since it was to small. Once he did that he has enjoyed it

NCSTAR DBB130/3 Red Dot Sight 1X30 B-STYLE RED DOT - 3/8" review by carri can be read at Amazon.Com
 
carri
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter