I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NCSTAR DPreddot Paintball Red Dot Sight Weaver Tippmann 98/A5

NCSTAR DPreddot Paintball Red Dot Sight Weaver Tippmann 98/A5 Reviews

DP  |  DPreddot
Add Alert For NCSTAR DPreddot Paintball Red Dot Sight Weaver Tippmann 98/A5
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NCSTAR DPreddot Paintball Red Dot Sight Weaver Tippmann 98/A5 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NCSTAR DPreddot Paintball Red Dot Sight Weaver Tippmann 98/A5 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Impressed to say the least.
 
Impressed. This sight is sitting on my Tippmann Phenom <3 and I am digging it. Its plastic yes, but nothing that will break unless you are, gun illiterate. I'm dissapointed in all the negative reveiws because of all thethe people that expect a Eotech or trigicon reflex for 10 bucks, just not happening.Cons- plastic construction, although i haven't broken mine due to operator error i think it does look a little flimsy and could be broken with a drop or a rock being thrown or ...

NCSTAR DPreddot Paintball Red Dot Sight Weaver Tippmann 98/A5 review by Pen Name can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pen Name
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (16 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect red dot for paintball
 
This is a quality product that surpassed my expectations. It is solid and well made, plus its inexpensive. So, if it takes a paintball to the face, i dont have to get all upset about ordering another one. Is this the best red dot sight available; no, probably not. But I'm not going to drop $150 on a sight just to have it break.

NCSTAR DPreddot Paintball Red Dot Sight Weaver Tippmann 98/A5 review by Tom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GARBAGE!
 
Absolute junk. It's made out of cheap plastic, the lens is so reflective that you can't actually see anything thru it and MOST AMAZINGLY - it doesn't actually fit to a 20mm rail! the adjustment knobs for the windage and elevation don't seem to function, either.Total garbage.

NCSTAR DPreddot Paintball Red Dot Sight Weaver Tippmann 98/A5 review by R. Makowski Jr. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Makowski Jr.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (49 of 57) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't Buy
 
This is made of very cheap plastic. I tried to tighten the screws on to a weaver rail and the base snapped off. Spend the extra money and get something better. I would not recommend anyone buying this unless you feel like burning some cash!

NCSTAR DPreddot Paintball Red Dot Sight Weaver Tippmann 98/A5 review by H. Tu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
H. Tu
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
84% (45 of 53) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Red Dot
 
I completely liked this product. I used it on my Spyder MR1, it had just the right fit on it so I didn't have to buy a rail mount, although the elevation adjustment cap is right above the pull pin cocking knob(there is a cm or smaller of room between the two). Installation was very quick and easy. The LED light is easy to see (and all lighting environments), doesn't strain the eyes, and very durable hard plastic. I bought this item for 10.99 at [...]. I would highly recommend this to anyone that...

NCSTAR DPreddot Paintball Red Dot Sight Weaver Tippmann 98/A5 review by R. J. Wagner II "R. J." can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. J. Wagner II "R. J."
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (26 of 31) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
WASTE OF MONEY
 
i have this for my mr1 and i did plan on buying it but later i changed my mind and my parents surprised me with it cuz they got it like 2 weeks before i changed my mind as a surprise. I put it on my marker and tried it but everytime i look into it the red dot changes its place andd messed up my aim its a waste of money it only looks kool and thats it

NCSTAR DPreddot Paintball Red Dot Sight Weaver Tippmann 98/A5 review by Robert Haddad can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert Haddad
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (20 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Red Dot Reflex Sight
 
Disappointed with the sight, then mad at myself for thinking I would get a usable product for such a small price.The projected laser beam is hard to see and the projection site is distracting, I threw it away. Might work for some, not for me.

NCSTAR DPreddot Paintball Red Dot Sight Weaver Tippmann 98/A5 review by jimmr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jimmr
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
78% (11 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
scope
 
this product is trash maybe thats why its so cheap. cant see anything because of glear, dont buy it!

NCSTAR DPreddot Paintball Red Dot Sight Weaver Tippmann 98/A5 review by Jose Cosme "swov5665" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jose Cosme "swov5665"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
73% (11 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good quality!!
 
I bought this item on August 9th, 2010. It just came today which is VERY quick since the weekend days. The item is a NcStar product, which i like a lot. It comes with a cleaning cloth, life time warranty, and an extra battery!. Over all I gave this item a five star rating because of the fast shipping, good quality, and very well packaging.

NCSTAR DPreddot Paintball Red Dot Sight Weaver Tippmann 98/A5 review by Peter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Peter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
70% (7 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great and looks good
 
We put this on my husbands paintball gun and it rocks! It is dead on and will be an awesome asset to the field! Can't say enough about the price and quality. Great buy!

NCSTAR DPreddot Paintball Red Dot Sight Weaver Tippmann 98/A5 review by Johndeeregreen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Johndeeregreen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  188 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter