I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NCSTAR AFNC Pack Of 20 .308 Stripper Clips For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles

NCSTAR AFNC Pack Of 20 .308 Stripper Clips For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles Reviews

AFNC
Add Alert For NCSTAR AFNC Pack Of 20 .308 Stripper Clips For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NCSTAR AFNC Pack Of 20 .308 Stripper Clips For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NCSTAR AFNC Pack Of 20 .308 Stripper Clips For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$7 - $15 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I bought two packs of these clips, hoping they would work on my old Ishapor 2A rifle. I was surprised at the quality. Considering the price, I thought they would probably be made of cheap, small gauge sheet metal, but I was very pleasantly surprised. They are sturdy and well made. They hold rounds securely and feed flawlessly in my rifle. They are better than the ones originally issued with the rifle. This is an excellent product.

NCSTAR AFNC Pack Of 20 .308 Stripper Clips For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles review by Big Jon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Big Jon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
These stripper clips are new and work great. Especially when using the FN FAL/M1A/M14/AR10/HK91/G3/CETME Mag.Loader made by NcStar. It is the first speed loader that works the way you hoped it would work. I'm using the combo on G3 mags, so I can't attest to other style mags listed, but you won't be dissappointed if you're running an HK91 or clone that uses original G3 magazines.

NCSTAR AFNC Pack Of 20 .308 Stripper Clips For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles review by Bruce K. Butcher can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bruce K. Butcher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Stripper clips are not always easy to find, and in the past, I'd had to look at gun shows, or on line, to find even used stripper clips. Almost like trying to choose between used tooth brushes, if you get my meaning. NOT a rewarding or productive exercise. Finding these was a real boon, for they're new, well made, and incredibly affordable. IF you're a shooter that has .308 box magazines, as in FALs, HKs, M1As, and such, these stripper clips will make recharging your magazines much easier......

NCSTAR AFNC Pack Of 20 .308 Stripper Clips For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles review by OldArcher can be read at Amazon.Com
 
OldArcher
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
These stripper clips work okay. Sometimes you have to try a couple different pushing positions to generate enough force to get them into a magazine. I have had similar issues even with other 5 round stripper clips. Maybe my ammo needs lubrication.Perhaps 10 rounds is a bit too long, offering more opportunity for jamming/wedging/whatever you want to call it. 10 round stripper clips do not fit into most bandoleers.The stripper clips came in NEW condition with a heavy coat of lubricant, and are...

NCSTAR AFNC Pack Of 20 .308 Stripper Clips For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles review by Jack E. Biederman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jack E. Biederman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Bought these for my .308 rifle. They work great and the rounds fit nice and snug. Overall, very very pleased.

NCSTAR AFNC Pack Of 20 .308 Stripper Clips For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles review by B. Schneider can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Schneider
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Not much to say about stripper clips they either work or they don't and these work great and they are new as seller stated. They also come in case that can be used to store empty stripper clips in.which is nice because other s that I've ordered just came wrapped in a rubberband. These are the cheapest I found for .308 online.

NCSTAR AFNC Pack Of 20 .308 Stripper Clips For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles review by Movie lvr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Movie lvr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I purchased these stripper clips for storing bulk .308 ammo and they work perfectly for what I need. I have not tried using them to load a magazine so I can not comment on how well they work for that purpose.

NCSTAR AFNC Pack Of 20 .308 Stripper Clips For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles review by DonV can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DonV
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
These clips will hold ammo just fine, but are a little too thick/wide to fit the stripper clip guide on a Springfield M1A. Maybe they work for loading other rifles, but if that don't fit one of the "mainstream" .308 s out there, they should specify that in the listing.

NCSTAR AFNC Pack Of 20 .308 Stripper Clips For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles review by Gyro can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gyro
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
These stripper clips are as I remembered when loading my M14 back in the USA in '67 and '68. Nicely packaged and allow me to load my mags easily for my M14 and Fal. They also allow for neat and readily available storage. Good buy and cheaper then the gun shows.

NCSTAR AFNC Pack Of 20 .308 Stripper Clips For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles review by Randy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Randy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works with NcStar FN/AR10 Magazine Loader
 
I purchased the NcStar FN/AR10 magazine loader for my Armalite AR-10. These are standard stripper clips that work by themselves or with the loader I have. I haven't had any issues with them yet.

NCSTAR AFNC Pack Of 20 .308 Stripper Clips For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  60 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter