I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NCSTAR D4B Multy Reticle Reflex Sight With Integral Picatinny Mount Perfect Scope For AR15 M4 CX4 SU16

NCSTAR D4B Multy Reticle Reflex Sight With Integral Picatinny Mount Perfect Scope For AR15 M4 CX4 SU16 Reviews

D4B
Add Alert For NCSTAR D4B Multy Reticle Reflex Sight With Integral Picatinny Mount Perfect Scope For AR15 M4 CX4 SU16
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NCSTAR D4B Multy Reticle Reflex Sight With Integral Picatinny Mount Perfect Scope For AR15 M4 CX4 SU16 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NCSTAR D4B Multy Reticle Reflex Sight With Integral Picatinny Mount Perfect Scope For AR15 M4 CX4 SU16 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$33 - $55 (23 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
NcStar ReflexSight
 
The sight was received quickly and properly packaged. Zeroing was easy and accurately. The only problem and it is small is that if you change the reticle, you must adjust the sight slightly to remain zero. This is my first reflex sight and I would see no reason to purchase a more expensive one. This sight does exactly what it should, is sturdy and with great optics. Don't know how long the battery last yet, but it comes with a spare. Overall A+.

NCSTAR D4B Multy Reticle Reflex Sight With Integral Picatinny Mount Perfect Scope For AR15 M4 CX4 SU16 review by dangandpickel can be read at Walmart
 
dangandpickel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2010
User Location: Mobile, AL
Review From: User Review
 
116% (35 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
If you're looking for a military grade reflex sight this is not it. However, if you are looking for a sight that is affordable, functions well, and looks good, then this is it. Again, this is no high dollar sight. But, for the price, who cares... If you're using it at the range or for varmints then GO FOR IT! I have this sight mounted to an AK-47. It holds up to recoil well and maintains "0" even after 100+ rounds. I bought this sight through M1 Surplus. When I went to zero it in the first time,...

NCSTAR D4B Multy Reticle Reflex Sight With Integral Picatinny Mount Perfect Scope For AR15 M4 CX4 SU16 review by J. Morgan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Morgan
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
very nice steardy little sight.for those who dont know what the screw driver is for,there are twolittle holes on the opposite side of the adjustment screw holes.there locking screws.for those of you that keep saying that it wont stay set.

NCSTAR D4B Multy Reticle Reflex Sight With Integral Picatinny Mount Perfect Scope For AR15 M4 CX4 SU16 review by Elizabeth A. Wright can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Elizabeth A. Wright
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great sight
 
This item worked for me very well out of the box. I didn't have to break the bank either. I am totally glad I made this purchase . The sight is right on target all the time. It completes my tactical rifle. I would recomend this to any one.

NCSTAR D4B Multy Reticle Reflex Sight With Integral Picatinny Mount Perfect Scope For AR15 M4 CX4 SU16 review by Gilmor3022 can be read at Walmart
 
Gilmor3022
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I am very pleased with the 4db reticle sight, have had it on a $1200. 22lr handgun for 3 years. It still works great am looking to buy another can't beat it for the price.

NCSTAR D4B Multy Reticle Reflex Sight With Integral Picatinny Mount Perfect Scope For AR15 M4 CX4 SU16 review by R. G. Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. G. Johnson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
ncstar red dot
 
Very good red dot for the price and free shipping to my local walmart. ..epic

NCSTAR D4B Multy Reticle Reflex Sight With Integral Picatinny Mount Perfect Scope For AR15 M4 CX4 SU16 review by an anonymous customer can be read at Walmart
 
an anonymous customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I purchased this site for one of my AR projects. I was a little leary of the quality vs cost issue, but was pleasantly surprised in the end. The multiple siting reticules in red or green are crisp and very bright when set on the highest intensity level. Easily acquired in the brightest sunlight. Mounts easily to any picatinny rail and is easily sited in. Quick target acquisition and a crystal clear lens. Still on target after 300 rounds of .223, so if you have any doubts about the robustness of ...

NCSTAR D4B Multy Reticle Reflex Sight With Integral Picatinny Mount Perfect Scope For AR15 M4 CX4 SU16 review by Patrick Rubio can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Patrick Rubio
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
95% (80 of 84) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I just received one of these, paid $40 for it. I was very impressed with the package as a whole. It came with a rubber lens cover, instructions, a warranty card, and a cloth for cleaning the lens. I easily mounted this unit to a browning buckmark. It looks and feels great. Switching between the reticles does not change the zero and there are no issues with parallax even at close distances. It feels very rugged. For the money, you really cannot go wrong with one of these, especially on a low reco...

NCSTAR D4B Multy Reticle Reflex Sight With Integral Picatinny Mount Perfect Scope For AR15 M4 CX4 SU16 review by RugerRedhawk can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RugerRedhawk
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (43 of 46) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Realizing this is an inexpensive Red Dot sight it has performed very well for what I wanted it to do. This sight was put on a ruger Mk III 22/45 and use it for Plinking. It has performed flawlessly and holds true very well, I mean very well since it gets carried on my ATV. One point that needs to be made is that if you change the reticle it will not hold true so I have made a choice of which reticle I want to use and leave it there. One of the most impressive points is how well it works in l...

NCSTAR D4B Multy Reticle Reflex Sight With Integral Picatinny Mount Perfect Scope For AR15 M4 CX4 SU16 review by Jim Pemberton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim Pemberton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (14 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
So, you pay $30 for a relex sight. It weighs 4 ounces, it's rock solid, and it works great. What's not to like? I give it 5 stars because it's very inexpensive and does everything it claims. The only reason it doesn't have 4.5 to 4 stars overall is because people are, well, different. One guy rates it down because he didn't FEEL strongly that he needed it. And that's the sight's fault? Many others rated it down because they don't know how it flippin' works... Sigh. If you don't like this scope f...

NCSTAR D4B Multy Reticle Reflex Sight With Integral Picatinny Mount Perfect Scope For AR15 M4 CX4 SU16 review by Harry Moto can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Harry Moto
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (66 of 71) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  448 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter