I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NCSTAR SEPB2530B Illuminated Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2.5x30E Blk Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring Riflescope Rifle scope

NCSTAR SEPB2530B Illuminated Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2.5x30E Blk Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring Riflescope Rifle scope Reviews

SEPB2530B
Add Alert For NCSTAR SEPB2530B Illuminated Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2.5x30E Blk Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring Riflescope Rifle scope
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NCSTAR SEPB2530B Illuminated Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2.5x30E Blk Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring Riflescope Rifle scope to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NCSTAR SEPB2530B Illuminated Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2.5x30E Blk Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring Riflescope Rifle scope to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$45 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good scope. Lighted crosshairs are cool, but pretty useless.
 
I put this on my Beretta U22 Neos target pistol, and it works just as expected. The lighted reticle is more of a gimmick than anything else; it's really not that functional. It's just a little red LED inside the scope that lights up the crosshairs, and because it's red, it won't kill your nightvision. But like I said, it's not very useful.EDIT: I've been using this sight for a while and I've noticed that the sight moves a little bit, pretty much every time I shoot. With a pistol, this movement i...

NCSTAR SEPB2530B Illuminated Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2.5x30E Blk Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring Riflescope Rifle scope review by Michael can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
62% (5 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good scope
 
Having this scope on my .22 LR pistol has caused my friends to envy me. It looks really good on the gun and has made shooting at the range more exciting. For the price of around 38 dollars you aren't going to beable to beat this product. The scope is clear and crisp and as soon the scope was on, it was already aligned perfectly. My first shot with the scope on, hit dead middle of my target. The illumination is a nice feature as it lights up the crosshairs; allowing you to better see the tar...

NCSTAR SEPB2530B Illuminated Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2.5x30E Blk Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring Riflescope Rifle scope review by O. Max Williams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
O. Max Williams
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Performs fine at 100 yards as a scout scope on my rifle...
 
Range Test: I purchased the NCStar 2.5x30 illuminated pistol scope, to use as an inexpensive "entry-level" scout scope, mounted forward on the barrel section of my Browning BLR .308 Takedown rifle, which lets me preserve the "takedown" option. I am a novice, and this is my first rifle. My goal is to have sufficient accuracy inside 150 yards, for deer hunting. I have now "range-tested" that setup, and zeroed the scope in at 100 yards, within the confines of a short session on a 100-yard range....

NCSTAR SEPB2530B Illuminated Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2.5x30E Blk Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring Riflescope Rifle scope review by hitpure can be read at Amazon.Com
 
hitpure
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
perfect for Mosin Nagant.
 
Tapped off the rear sight of my Mosin, put a .22 mount on it and mounted this scope. Fired 100 rds thru it and its fine. Perfect eye relief, even after installing rubber butt pad. Wish it had variable power though.

NCSTAR SEPB2530B Illuminated Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2.5x30E Blk Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring Riflescope Rifle scope review by cartoonguy2002 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
cartoonguy2002
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Good For The Money
 
I see reviews talking about all that this scope isn't; what it is, is a scope that costs less than most. Considering that, I think the value is unbeatable. I mounted this to my S&W 22a. It mounted easily and quickly with the included allen wrench and a standard screw driver ( not included). On my 22a, I have the scope sitting about 2" from the end of the barrel which leaves it hanging about an inch off the rear. It looks a little large at first but is fine shooting. I'm 6'1" and shoot 2 handed. ...

NCSTAR SEPB2530B Illuminated Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2.5x30E Blk Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring Riflescope Rifle scope review by Score Photos can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Score Photos
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I didn't like this scope, maybe I shouldn't expect to at $34.
 
I put this on a pellet pistol. I was not happy with the eye relief. Ncstar lists the eye relief at 10 3/4. This is too short for a pistol scope, so I called the company and asked about this. I mentioned that normally eye relief for pistol scopes is given as a range. 14" to 20" as an example, like their 2x20 pistol scope. He assured me that he had personally used many of these scopes, that he had very long arms. He assured me that the eye relief was more than adequate. This scope is barely adequ...

NCSTAR SEPB2530B Illuminated Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2.5x30E Blk Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring Riflescope Rifle scope review by Bandito can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bandito
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Scope NcSTAR® 2.5x30 - very nice for the price
 
NcSTAR® 2.5x30 mm Illuminated Reticle Pistol ScopeI use the scope on my air pistol RWS Diana LP8 Magnum. The scope came with standard wide dovetail rings, but for the air pistol I had to order in addition 1" Ring-3/8' Dovetail. The scope works just fine and I can shoot 1/8" group withing 15 yards. The crosshairs illumination is adjustable from 1 to 7, but also illuminates the inside tube, which I don't like, because distracts at low day light.The overall quality is good and feels solid. I ...

NCSTAR SEPB2530B Illuminated Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2.5x30E Blk Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring Riflescope Rifle scope review by Popeye can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Popeye
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
mosin lover
 
the illumination helps a great deal on my Mosin, because of the long eye relief.... only complaint is the reach to adjust the cross hairs but I knew that when I bought the rifle.......for whatever it is worth I have had nothing but good results with NcStar products , so far

NCSTAR SEPB2530B Illuminated Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2.5x30E Blk Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring Riflescope Rifle scope review by harleyvan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
harleyvan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
nice long eye relief
 
bought this for my mosin, its a decent little pistol scope for the purpose... at 100yrds the target is visible but nothing like it would be if it were more high powered, for the price and function you cant beat it, 0 - 7 intensity on the illumination is multi purposed for any occasion day or night

NCSTAR SEPB2530B Illuminated Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2.5x30E Blk Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring Riflescope Rifle scope review by Gordy Styles can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gordy Styles
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Scope
 
I was looking for A silver pistol scope, simple right?No, prices all around were so very high. I had A hardtime trying to find qualty and A price I could afford.This seller was the very best bang for the buck, thescope is very nice the price was in my budget, and Itwas SILVER in color..not easy to find.Great price Fast shipping and A Tracking numberall the things I love. Great seller.

NCSTAR SEPB2530B Illuminated Pistol & Long Eye Relief Scope - 2.5x30E Blk Pistol Scope / Blue / Ring Riflescope Rifle scope review by Fooly Cooly can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fooly Cooly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  29 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter