I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NCSTAR SURS31250G ILLUMINATED European Rifle Scope 3-12X50E SILVER RANGEFINDER/GREEN/RING

NCSTAR SURS31250G ILLUMINATED European Rifle Scope 3-12X50E SILVER RANGEFINDER/GREEN/RING Reviews

B000FE1JDI_2  |  SURS31250G
Add Alert For NCSTAR SURS31250G ILLUMINATED European Rifle Scope 3-12X50E SILVER RANGEFINDER/GREEN/RING
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NCSTAR SURS31250G ILLUMINATED European Rifle Scope 3-12X50E SILVER RANGEFINDER/GREEN/RING to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NCSTAR SURS31250G ILLUMINATED European Rifle Scope 3-12X50E SILVER RANGEFINDER/GREEN/RING to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great buy
 
I bought this scope for my 17hmr. I was very pleased with the optics and quality for the price of the scope. This is my first purchase of a ncstar scope. I have heard mixed reviews but so far I am satisfied with this scope. Took very few shots to sight in. I would definitely buy this product again.

NCSTAR SURS31250G ILLUMINATED European Rifle Scope 3-12X50E SILVER RANGEFINDER/GREEN/RING review by jbkjr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jbkjr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The Ncstar Tactical 50mm range finder scope.
 
For a U.S.A. made Tactical range finder scope , low light (green) lens, 50mmm monster, gives a full field view, with machining to hand magnum powered riffels and a price to fit most budgets, you can't go wrong with the 3x12x50mm NcStar Rangefinder Scope . A> HOG.

NCSTAR SURS31250G ILLUMINATED European Rifle Scope 3-12X50E SILVER RANGEFINDER/GREEN/RING review by A> HOG can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A> HOG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The best scope for less money
 
I have bought this scope a month ago @ amazon sales only $37.00. I like it very much because it is very clear and bright view, the 30mm tube is much beter than the 1 in tube,I have mounted on my AK47,it look awesome,this scope make my AK shoot much accurcy now, I will buy second one replace my gamo 4x32 scope for my gamo big cat air gun. I hightly recomment to other people,

NCSTAR SURS31250G ILLUMINATED European Rifle Scope 3-12X50E SILVER RANGEFINDER/GREEN/RING review by philtoshoot can be read at Amazon.Com
 
philtoshoot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great scope @ %25 cost of comparable options
 
I'd been shopping around and probing the expert opinions of my peers for some time concerning the selections and requirements inherent in the acquisition of a quality optical targeting instrument. When I saw this scope, with all the options and specs I was searching for, at approximately one-fourth the cost I was expecting to pay, to be honest, I was extremely skeptical and apprehensive--However I've experienced that the return policies of Amazon.com are very simple to initiate and reliabl...

NCSTAR SURS31250G ILLUMINATED European Rifle Scope 3-12X50E SILVER RANGEFINDER/GREEN/RING review by Island Farmer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Island Farmer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great scope
 
i bought this scope hopeing it was decent enough for my air force condor which is a pretty expensive gun around 700.00 dollars just for a pellet gun ,so i wanted a nice scope for this gun i look around for a week or so couldn't find what i was looking for and if i did it was around $250 to 300.00 dollars i really didnt want to spend that much but like they say you you get what you pay for, well i seen this scope i read reveiws and said what the hell it look nice it got good reviews so i bought i...

NCSTAR SURS31250G ILLUMINATED European Rifle Scope 3-12X50E SILVER RANGEFINDER/GREEN/RING review by jc can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Blurry
 
I have NOT worked on this scope at the range yet, however, I sighted across my office building, and the sight picture is blurry. I have not adjusted the reticle focus ring, and it is possible (though unlikely) that the picture will sharpen with the reticle, though that adjustment generally sharpens the reticle only.I did read a few reviews that complained of blurry pictures, but most purchasers appear happy. It looks like I just got a bad one. If I can sharpen the picture through adjust...

NCSTAR SURS31250G ILLUMINATED European Rifle Scope 3-12X50E SILVER RANGEFINDER/GREEN/RING review by JayC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JayC
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Scope
 
for the money and a cheaper scope....this is great. the illumination works well. the image is clear. if you want a cheap scope to get you started you can't go wrong with this one.

NCSTAR SURS31250G ILLUMINATED European Rifle Scope 3-12X50E SILVER RANGEFINDER/GREEN/RING review by G. Jones can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. Jones
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
Great price great scope... Not for heavy caliber rifles, my. 45-70 blew out the reticle.

NCSTAR SURS31250G ILLUMINATED European Rifle Scope 3-12X50E SILVER RANGEFINDER/GREEN/RING review by Neill can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Neill
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter