I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NCSTAR DP3/8 Plastic RED DOT Sight With INTEGRATED 3/8 DOVETAIL MOUNT

NCSTAR DP3/8 Plastic RED DOT Sight With INTEGRATED 3/8 DOVETAIL MOUNT Reviews

B000FX66Q4_2  |  DP3/8
Add Alert For NCSTAR DP3/8 Plastic RED DOT Sight With INTEGRATED 3/8 DOVETAIL MOUNT
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NCSTAR DP3/8 Plastic RED DOT Sight With INTEGRATED 3/8 DOVETAIL MOUNT to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NCSTAR DP3/8 Plastic RED DOT Sight With INTEGRATED 3/8 DOVETAIL MOUNT to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $20 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
One Star
 
Was sweet for a friend

NCSTAR DP3/8 Plastic RED DOT Sight With INTEGRATED 3/8 DOVETAIL MOUNT review by jordan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jordan
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good for the money. Works great!

NCSTAR DP3/8 Plastic RED DOT Sight With INTEGRATED 3/8 DOVETAIL MOUNT review by Hongguang Gao can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hongguang Gao
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great value, simple and reliable implementation.
 
These 3 take my inventory to 5 now! I like them A LOT! The price these were offered made me buy more than I needed but I know they will be used. So simple to sight in and they keep their setting really well considering the price breakpoint they are at. Great value here! Recommended.

NCSTAR DP3/8 Plastic RED DOT Sight With INTEGRATED 3/8 DOVETAIL MOUNT review by Mr P. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mr P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
toy
 
I would of never bought this red dot but I just so happened to run over a barnett rc 150 that I was barrow'n from a friend for my daughter to hunt with with this lil hunk of plastic on top of it

NCSTAR DP3/8 Plastic RED DOT Sight With INTEGRATED 3/8 DOVETAIL MOUNT review by Bcut can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bcut
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
4 Stars for price and functionality.
 
4 Stars for price and functionality.This is a 10 dollar Red dot Sight, it is not an $80+ red dot sight.It functions as a red dot sight, and is obviously worth 10 dollars.Only 2 cons that I can find about this sight.1.) Dot cannot be dimmed2.)Windage and elevation work normally, however, when elevation is raised the top portion of the sight has some play to it.

NCSTAR DP3/8 Plastic RED DOT Sight With INTEGRATED 3/8 DOVETAIL MOUNT review by Alex can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alex
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Sight was great, easy to sight in...Thank you

NCSTAR DP3/8 Plastic RED DOT Sight With INTEGRATED 3/8 DOVETAIL MOUNT review by waco w. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
waco w.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
just acceptable for the price
 
you get what you pay for. a $20 one would be doubly nicer. a $30-40 one from UTG is leagues better. This one needed a piece of tape to keep the elevation from rolling around while loading pellets.

NCSTAR DP3/8 Plastic RED DOT Sight With INTEGRATED 3/8 DOVETAIL MOUNT review by J Y can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J Y
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Worthless
 
Worthless. Top part which contains the optics is not solid (rattles and can be rocked left and right). Little switch that turns unit on came unglued (yes, glue) from the hole it is mounted in. I was able to hit targets but only fired about ten shots before switch came loose. Since it was less than twelve dollars I intend to keep it and fool around with fixing it myself. The Daisy red dot sight is better than this in quality. So far my favorite low cost red dot sight is a BSA model RD30 which...

NCSTAR DP3/8 Plastic RED DOT Sight With INTEGRATED 3/8 DOVETAIL MOUNT review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good for Price
 
Good for the $9.50 paid. There is some movement between the base mount and the top optic. The mount securely grips onto the dovetail of my crossbow. This is suitable for a cheap air rifle, or crossbow, not a firearm with any recoil.Cobra System Self Cocking Pistol Tactical Crossbow, 80-PoundThe device is all cheap plastic inclu...

NCSTAR DP3/8 Plastic RED DOT Sight With INTEGRATED 3/8 DOVETAIL MOUNT review by Templar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Templar
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I got this thinking it was able to be used ...
 
I got this thinking it was able to be used for a Project Salve, but it was too small for the rail. It looks great, but it was not of an adjustable size.

NCSTAR DP3/8 Plastic RED DOT Sight With INTEGRATED 3/8 DOVETAIL MOUNT review by Mr. N can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mr. N
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  135 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter