I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NCSTAR SC632B Compact 6x32 Rifle Scope Perfect For Semi-Auto Rifles

NCSTAR SC632B Compact 6x32 Rifle Scope Perfect For Semi-Auto Rifles Reviews

SC632B
Add Alert For NCSTAR SC632B Compact 6x32 Rifle Scope Perfect For Semi-Auto Rifles
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NCSTAR SC632B Compact 6x32 Rifle Scope Perfect For Semi-Auto Rifles to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NCSTAR SC632B Compact 6x32 Rifle Scope Perfect For Semi-Auto Rifles to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Bad News
 
Duct-taping a toilet paper tube to the barrel would be better than using this scope.First, it is advertised as a 6X (magnification of 6) scope. It is not. It is a 4X scope. I already had a good 4x scope; I wanted a 6x scope, but did not get it. The on-line advertising said it was 6x. The box said it was 6X. But the manual inside the box revealed that it was really 4X. My own testing confirmed that is was 4X. So much for truth in advertising.Additionally, there wa...

NCSTAR SC632B Compact 6x32 Rifle Scope Perfect For Semi-Auto Rifles review by Bread Aficionado can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bread Aficionado
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Surprisingly Good
 
It's cheap. You know what you're getting in to. The caps over the windage and elevation adjustments are probably the easiest place to spot cut corners. I wouldn't put the glass anywhere near my camera. But I'm not taking photos here. I'm popping golf balls at 50 yards and Soda Cans at 100. The MOA lines in the reticle are accurate. Sighting it in was a very quick and easy process, with the actual adjustment screws being far better than the caps protecting them. On a Savage Mark II with $8 rings ...

NCSTAR SC632B Compact 6x32 Rifle Scope Perfect For Semi-Auto Rifles review by Becca can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Becca
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Scope and Seller
 
This 6X scope is well worth the money. Especially good on an air rifle, .22 etc. This seller is very good to deal with, I will buy again, thanks!

NCSTAR SC632B Compact 6x32 Rifle Scope Perfect For Semi-Auto Rifles review by D. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cheap price = CHEAP optics
 
I did not expect much for the price, but come on, I did expect something usable.This was just short of looking through a coke bottle.I would STRONGLY recommend you stay away from NcStar, even AimSports is better.

NCSTAR SC632B Compact 6x32 Rifle Scope Perfect For Semi-Auto Rifles review by nonsheep can be read at Walmart
 
nonsheep
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2012
User Location: L.A., CA
Review From: User Review
 
low price for low quality
 
I bought this scope 5 years ago on tickbite and I could get it to zero at 20-25 yards perfectly but take it beyond 50 yards and it is almost impossible to zero.I have probably put over 500 rounds through my yugo sks with this scope that shoots under 2" groups at 100 yards and the scope would change every shot group it would be right on first group next group would be 3inches high nice tight group then the next group would be any where between 2- 4 inches low nice tight 1.5-2 inch group then next...

NCSTAR SC632B Compact 6x32 Rifle Scope Perfect For Semi-Auto Rifles review by Jess Wright can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jess Wright
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2012
User Location: COLLEGE STATION, TX, US
Review From: User Review
 
Good but not great
 
I bought this scope for an SKS. It's not really a 6x maninfacation more like a 4x. At 110 yards I found with each click to adjust it was moving my groups 1-2 inches and not 1/4th in like it says on the dail. Over all it holds zero pretty well. Put 100 rounds down range pretty quick and it was still on. You're getting what you pay for and it's served it's purpose. I will be upgrading to a mini 3-9 in the near future.

NCSTAR SC632B Compact 6x32 Rifle Scope Perfect For Semi-Auto Rifles review by Randy Templemire can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Randy Templemire
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Does not hold up to airgun!

NCSTAR SC632B Compact 6x32 Rifle Scope Perfect For Semi-Auto Rifles review by Patrick E Butler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Patrick E Butler
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
good

NCSTAR SC632B Compact 6x32 Rifle Scope Perfect For Semi-Auto Rifles review by becky sproul can be read at Amazon.Com
 
becky sproul
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter