I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NCSTAR AFNLA .308 Magazine Speed Loader Kit For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles

NCSTAR AFNLA .308 Magazine Speed Loader Kit For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles Reviews

AFNLA
Add Alert For NCSTAR AFNLA .308 Magazine Speed Loader Kit For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NCSTAR AFNLA .308 Magazine Speed Loader Kit For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NCSTAR AFNLA .308 Magazine Speed Loader Kit For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $20 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
ZIP!
 
ZIP! That is as long as it takes to load each stripper clip of ten rounds into the magazine. Fast, sturdy, and light weight, perfect for those that shoot on a regular basis. NO MORE BLISTERED THUMBS.

NCSTAR AFNLA .308 Magazine Speed Loader Kit For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles review by Adam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Adam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Exceeds Expectations
 
This "Speed Loader", used in conjunction with stripper clips, works much better than the loaders that load one round at a time. Place the device over the magazine, drop in a stripper clip loaded with ammo and then push the ram down. That's it - ten rounds are now loaded. This saves a lot of aggravation at the range. Load the stripper clips at home without feeling rushed or watched.

NCSTAR AFNLA .308 Magazine Speed Loader Kit For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles review by Neil F. Mayes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Neil F. Mayes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great item!
 
Exactly what I needed and at a very good $, too! I'll need to come up with a few more "clips" (aka magazines) to complete my kit, but this is a helluva good start!

NCSTAR AFNLA .308 Magazine Speed Loader Kit For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles review by Stephen E. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stephen E.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not as good as LULA, but works fine none the less
 
I which there was a LULA for the 7.62 x 51 size Mags and rounds, but I haven't found one. However this worked flawlessly as it was designed and advertised.

NCSTAR AFNLA .308 Magazine Speed Loader Kit For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles review by Sensey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sensey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
YES! This works with the Magpul Pmags made for the DPMS/SR-25 AR Platform in .308/7.62x51!
 
I own a DPMS AP-4 in .308/7.62x51 and searched the internet for a speedloader set up to use with Magpul Pmags in.308/7.62x51. I took a chance and bought this and it works great!

NCSTAR AFNLA .308 Magazine Speed Loader Kit For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles review by Xouxi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Xouxi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not 100% compatible with PMAGs
 
I bought this loader based on a review that said this was compatible with PMAG magazines. It does work, however, it leaves the last round sitting on top of the magazine, and you have to push it in manually. Not a huge deal, but a little disappointing. Definitely still makes loading mags up a lot easier. I wish Butler Creek would make a Strip-Lula for .308.

NCSTAR AFNLA .308 Magazine Speed Loader Kit For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles review by Ehren E can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ehren E
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One of the few loaders to work! Don't be scared because it's NcStar!!!
 
Works better than advertised, I can really speed up my reloads now!!! :P If you have a .308 / 7.62x51 semi-auto rifle pick one up!

NCSTAR AFNLA .308 Magazine Speed Loader Kit For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles review by robert c a harper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
robert c a harper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Try other brands
 
Cheap Chinese loader .tiny tabs inside broke the 3rd time using .

NCSTAR AFNLA .308 Magazine Speed Loader Kit For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles review by Rey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rey
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Easy to use!

NCSTAR AFNLA .308 Magazine Speed Loader Kit For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles review by William Patrick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
William Patrick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
worked great
 
Work great with 10 rnd stripper clips. Used it on Fnfal and hk91magazines. great, inexpensive way to load multiple mags quickly

NCSTAR AFNLA .308 Magazine Speed Loader Kit For FAL Cetme Hk-91 Hk-94 H&K G3 M1A Galil Rifles review by E. Berg can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. Berg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  28 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter