I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
NCSTAR NC1225R 12X25 Monocular Camo

NCSTAR NC1225R 12X25 Monocular Camo Reviews

NC1225R
Add Alert For NCSTAR NC1225R 12X25 Monocular Camo
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add NCSTAR NC1225R 12X25 Monocular Camo to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send NCSTAR NC1225R 12X25 Monocular Camo to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
this product is garbage....
 
The thing was broken within an hour, very cheap, and not worth a dime..... Terrible....

NCSTAR NC1225R 12X25 Monocular Camo review by Zucco can be read at Walmart
 
Zucco
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2010
User Location: brooklyn ny
Review From: User Review
 
121% (17 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Okay for price, I guess.
 
Interesting little gadget. I like this item, but it's harder to focus than I thought it would be and the distance is a bit disappointing. I guess it's worth what we paid for it. I'm still working on training myself on how to best use it. :-)

NCSTAR NC1225R 12X25 Monocular Camo review by Tina F can be read at Rakuten
 
Tina F
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2011
User Location: Niagara Falls, NY
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No Stars For This Seller
 
I felt the product was defective, sent the item back at my expense. I offered to pay the shipping on the replacement. I have heard NOTHING! I should at least be given the courtesy of a reply even if they disagree with me.

NCSTAR NC1225R 12X25 Monocular Camo review by Terrance Monte "luca7" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Terrance Monte "luca7"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (3 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Shipped with loose parts
 
A lens inside was rattling around loose inside....unable to focus upon arrival. I will not ever purchase NCStar products again.

NCSTAR NC1225R 12X25 Monocular Camo review by John M. Lent can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John M. Lent
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
i can see clearly now
 
at first this came apart in my hands, i was sure that amazon would make things right. but upon closer inspection, i found an oversight in it's assembley, removed grease then screwed and glued. it is fine now, durable, scratch resistant, i do see clearly now.

NCSTAR NC1225R 12X25 Monocular Camo review by mike h. (this i no i spelt rit can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mike h. (this i no i spelt rit
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Marginal
 
I ordered 4 of these for family members for Christmas stocking stuffers. One of the four was broken when it arrived - sounds like the glue holding the prisms had given way, probably due to some banging around during shipping. The other 3 were physically OK, but the viewing image wasn't what I expected (even from a cheap monocular) due to excessive blurring on the edges. Not recommended.

NCSTAR NC1225R 12X25 Monocular Camo review by mwt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mwt
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Delicate/NOT shock proof
 
Shock and temperature are not friendds of this Monocular. I was out in 20 degree weather and couldnt see a single thing bcuz it was all fogged up. I dropped it once a few feet while it was in its protective cover and something inside came loose and or broke bcuz it became useless after that. It was my first time i really intended to put it into use and it failed me.

NCSTAR NC1225R 12X25 Monocular Camo review by Czr =) can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Czr =)
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not Good
 
I went to focus this after receiving it. It broke right away. The construction seems poor and I even hesitant of sending it back for warranty.

NCSTAR NC1225R 12X25 Monocular Camo review by J. Rice can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Rice
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Feedback
 
Great

NCSTAR NC1225R 12X25 Monocular Camo review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
excellent product
 
very good product thanks for the excellent sevice very pleased

NCSTAR NC1225R 12X25 Monocular Camo review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter