I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Naxa NAM-982 2-in-1 Dynamic Wired/Wireless Microphone System NR

Naxa NAM-982 2-in-1 Dynamic Wired/Wireless Microphone System NR Reviews

NX-982  |  NAM-982
Add Alert For Naxa NAM-982 2-in-1 Dynamic Wired/Wireless Microphone System NR
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Naxa NAM-982 2-in-1 Dynamic Wired/Wireless Microphone System NR to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Naxa NAM-982 2-in-1 Dynamic Wired/Wireless Microphone System NR to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$9 - $39 (65 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I purchased a portable PA system which only came with a corded mic. I purchased this product so I could have a cordless mic. I used it for a beach wedding and it worked GREAT. I am very pleased with this product.It was also very affordable and arrived quickly.

Naxa NAM-982 2-in-1 Dynamic Wired/Wireless Microphone System NR review by brownusaf can be read at Amazon.Com
 
brownusaf
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I was really surprised by this thing. It works really well for the price. Wired, it works much better than wireless, but both do work. There is a hum when using the wireless feature, but the hum lessens a lot of you stay within line of sight of the receiver and keep power cables and the like away from the receiver unit.I bought a windscreen to use with this microphone, but I don't think I'd need it unless I was outside in actual wind.The microphone itself is all metal and very sturdy. The includ...

Naxa NAM-982 2-in-1 Dynamic Wired/Wireless Microphone System NR review by silentstone7 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
silentstone7
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I was expecting a low quality and sound and man was I pleasantly surprised. What a great, sturdy product with an awesome sound.

Naxa NAM-982 2-in-1 Dynamic Wired/Wireless Microphone System NR review by Joseph H. Lamendola can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joseph H. Lamendola
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
As I am sure you guessed by the price this microphone is made cheaply. The first one that arrived didn't work at all, unless you had your hand over the microphone antennae in just the right way. I sent it back for a replacement. The second one works. The quality control on this product appears to be inconsistent, so expect to have to send it back a few times until you get a working item.The microphone quality is poor as one would expect. You have to be nearly touching it with your mouth, it...

Naxa NAM-982 2-in-1 Dynamic Wired/Wireless Microphone System NR review by thomas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
thomas
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Bought this for my daughter for Christmas, she was so excited to have a wireless microphone since she loves to sing. Put batteries in it and turned it on worked fine for about 5 min and then quit working all together. Sent it back for a replacement and got the replacement on Jan. 2 put batteries in it and turned it on, It was as if it had a short in it with the cord hooked up and with the wireless hooked up you couldnt even get 1 foot away from the transmitter because of all the static and feedb...

Naxa NAM-982 2-in-1 Dynamic Wired/Wireless Microphone System NR review by shawnda hicks can be read at Amazon.Com
 
shawnda hicks
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I have to find a piece of cloth to cover the mic to prevent from the "wind effect" from the mouth of the speaker. The receiver is using the battery fast. You cannot change the frequency. It does conflict with another different brand of wireless mic system I just bought.

Naxa NAM-982 2-in-1 Dynamic Wired/Wireless Microphone System NR review by Z. SUN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Z. SUN
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
It works great and does everything it's supposed to. The only thing that was really disappointing is that I see a picture of a silver mic when I am shopping and when it arrives it is black, wth. I think that's false advertising. Lets just show them a Porsche and give them a ford instead, smh.

Naxa NAM-982 2-in-1 Dynamic Wired/Wireless Microphone System NR review by Joshua Baptiste can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joshua Baptiste
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Good and reliable mic and affordable. It is wireless and just needs batteries. comes in a box with attachment to connect to your system.

Naxa NAM-982 2-in-1 Dynamic Wired/Wireless Microphone System NR review by alex can be read at Amazon.Com
 
alex
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Is good for the price and it seams like is good product, it has poor instructions and is a little heavy but is fine for the price

Naxa NAM-982 2-in-1 Dynamic Wired/Wireless Microphone System NR review by francisco can be read at Amazon.Com
 
francisco
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
makes all kinds of distorted noises when you move the mike in different directions even when your no more than 5 feet away. I would have returned it but its just too small a deal to do so.

Naxa NAM-982 2-in-1 Dynamic Wired/Wireless Microphone System NR review by Thomas S. Gabhart can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas S. Gabhart
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  48 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter