I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nady SPC-25 Vocal Condenser Handheld Microphone with Internal Battery, XLR Connector.

Nady SPC-25 Vocal Condenser Handheld Microphone with Internal Battery, XLR Connector. Reviews

SPC25  |  SPC-25
Add Alert For Nady SPC-25 Vocal Condenser Handheld Microphone with Internal Battery, XLR Connector.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nady SPC-25 Vocal Condenser Handheld Microphone with Internal Battery, XLR Connector. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nady SPC-25 Vocal Condenser Handheld Microphone with Internal Battery, XLR Connector. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$43 - $55 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nady spc-25 Mics
 
I needed a pair of battery powered Mono micsto go with a digital movie camera that has amic input port. All else I needed was a cheap inline volumn control to cut the input way down.I use them to record live player piano in sterio.These mics do a perfect job, once adjusted.

Nady SPC-25 Vocal Condenser Handheld Microphone with Internal Battery, XLR Connector. review by none can be read at B&H Photo
 
none
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2011
User Location: East Hartford, Ct.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Inexpensive Boundary Mic
 
Excellent as front boundary mics for tap and ambience where they are in harms way and subject to abuse at front of stage. Cheap to replace. They work out fine for me.

Nady SPC-25 Vocal Condenser Handheld Microphone with Internal Battery, XLR Connector. review by GwK Video can be read at B&H Photo
 
GwK Video
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2013
User Location: Philadelphia, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Well worth it!
 
This review is from: Nady SPC-25 - Microphone (Electronics) I was looking for a way to get better sound and tone in my recording, and I was fairly sure I'd need a condenser mic. The spc-25 replaced a high-end mike I've had for years, and it is exactly what I needed. It's a condenser, but it doesn't require phantom power. I'm very impressed.

Nady SPC-25 Vocal Condenser Handheld Microphone with Internal Battery, XLR Connector. review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great mic for the price
 
I find the microphone works great for folks with 'muddy vocals' and recording a 'close presence' of acoustic guitar.

Nady SPC-25 Vocal Condenser Handheld Microphone with Internal Battery, XLR Connector. review by Dave Murray can be read at Adorama
 
Dave Murray
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2012
User Location: Osseo, MN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good for what it is
 
This review is from: Nady SPC-25 - Microphone (Electronics) As another reviewer said, I too have a more high end (more expensive) mic than this. But this is the one I use most because it just works. Just plug it into the sound card on the computer and pod cast, or sing away. Still weak on volume, but use "normalize" and it becomes hot. Worth the money, not made for professional studio use, but great for the home studio and hobbyist.

Nady SPC-25 Vocal Condenser Handheld Microphone with Internal Battery, XLR Connector. review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nady SPC-25 mic
 
Nice mic. Well worth the price. Easy to use with it's own phantom power. However I am a little disappointed in the clarity of sound in that it can be easily overdriven.

Nady SPC-25 Vocal Condenser Handheld Microphone with Internal Battery, XLR Connector. review by Abe can be read at Adorama
 
Abe
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2012
User Location: albuquerque, NM
Review From: User Review
 
Terrific Value & Great Performance
 
I bought this because I was sick of cheap dynamic mics that did not mix well with state of the art studio condensor microphones.I was a little bit weary because a lot of low cost microphones are not wired properly to work with a BJT amplifier and produce a lot of noise unless the internal componenets are rewired. I did not have any problems on that note and it operates silently, except for the obvious Johnson noise from the heat dissipation common to all electronics.A lot of reviews I had read m...

Nady SPC-25 Vocal Condenser Handheld Microphone with Internal Battery, XLR Connector. review by Adveser can be read at Adorama
 
Adveser
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2012
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
Best bang for the buck, I have found...
 
This review is from: Nady SPC-25 - Microphone (Electronics) ...and I would still choose them, even if they were priced much higher.How do I use these? As a live sound technician, most often, I use these as a vocal mic, when I run sound for bands, or, occasionally to mic an amplifier. Vocalists look at me funny, when they see an unfamiliar mic on the stand, but then smile, when they hear how they can sound.Why do I use them? This is the cleanest, most ac...

Nady SPC-25 Vocal Condenser Handheld Microphone with Internal Battery, XLR Connector. review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Exceptional sound quality at a budget price
 
This review is from: Nady SPC-25 - Microphone (Electronics) The Nady SPC-25 has a smooth, relatively neutral frequency response that brings out the best in a singers voice, especially female singers. In my opinion, this budget Nady condenser microphone produces far better sound quality than the much more expensive Shure SM 57 that is considered the standard for live vocals - the Shure sounds thin and overly bright by comparison, due to the pronounced treble boost designed into i...

Nady SPC-25 Vocal Condenser Handheld Microphone with Internal Battery, XLR Connector. review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great mic for small groups
 
This review is from: Nady SPC-25 - Microphone (Electronics) Really enjoy this mic - good quality sound from it. Sometimes the battery must be re-seated, but a great value in all.

Nady SPC-25 Vocal Condenser Handheld Microphone with Internal Battery, XLR Connector. review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter