I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nady DKW-3 VHF Single Receiver Lavaliere Microphone System

Nady DKW-3 VHF Single Receiver Lavaliere Microphone System Reviews

DKW-3 LT/O/R  |  DKW-3
Add Alert For Nady DKW-3 VHF Single Receiver Lavaliere Microphone System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nady DKW-3 VHF Single Receiver Lavaliere Microphone System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nady DKW-3 VHF Single Receiver Lavaliere Microphone System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$63 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I use this in my band classroom, to be heard over the noise (and the room's rather awful acoustics). I'm not using it at long ranges or high volumes, but it easily makes me heard at all times. Using it constantly in 6 classes a day, my battery life is a little over a week on standard 9-volts.

Nady DKW-3 VHF Single Receiver Lavaliere Microphone System review by Brian Campbell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian Campbell
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought this wireless outfit for use on Sunday mornings in our early service in the gym. It works well. It's not as sensitive as our Shure wireless but it still does a good job. My only problem is that the wind screen has trouble staying on the mic. I am pleased for the money spent.

Nady DKW-3 VHF Single Receiver Lavaliere Microphone System review by davefell97 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
davefell97
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Darn, this is my first critical review on something from Amazon. Oh well.I was impressed by the reviews of several others who mostly gave this mic system a thumbs up, so I ordered it. Yes, the price is low and you get what you pay for (overused cliche around here). Wireless function of it is fine -- it does the job. But the fidelity of the transmitter -or the receiver- is junk, imho. I even tried a much more expensive lapel microphone in the transmitter. I know that mic had great fidelity ...

Nady DKW-3 VHF Single Receiver Lavaliere Microphone System review by Brad Mpls can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brad Mpls
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
The Nady Lavaliere DKW-3 LT has good sound quality. It has good range. Best of all, it is affordable! I am happy with my purchase.

Nady DKW-3 VHF Single Receiver Lavaliere Microphone System review by Lonnie K. Heinemannn "Lon & Ma can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lonnie K. Heinemannn "Lon & Ma
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I purchased this to use as a cordless hands-free microphone with an amplifier for the classroom. Works really well, so I don't have to strain my vocal cords anymore! It should help preserve my voice which is critical for me as a teacher.

Nady DKW-3 VHF Single Receiver Lavaliere Microphone System review by Amazonian can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazonian
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
The item works great and the price was amazing. The range was very good, and I did not get any feedback or interference

Nady DKW-3 VHF Single Receiver Lavaliere Microphone System review by coolgee914 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
coolgee914
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Great price for a respectable wireless mic system. I am very satisfied with the quality of sound and range that I am getting.

Nady DKW-3 VHF Single Receiver Lavaliere Microphone System review by Manny can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Manny
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I am a lecturer and guest speaker. I like to be mobile while I am speaking, so a wireless mike is a necessity. I bought this unit so I would always have a wireless mike, no matter where I was a speaker. It has been dependable, with good battery life, and is compatible with the PA systems at each venue.

Nady DKW-3 VHF Single Receiver Lavaliere Microphone System review by Glynn Brooks can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Glynn Brooks
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought the dkw-duo from nady and for an entry level mic set i was happy. This lapel mic on the other hand had very little pickup when it was attached to the persons lapel. The microphone did not seem to be omnidirectional. i was looking for a lapel mic that i could have on the minister at weddings and still be able to hear the bride and groom speak. This will defenitely not work in that situation.

Nady DKW-3 VHF Single Receiver Lavaliere Microphone System review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
We bought this system because of its price and we didn't expect much, yet we found this system is very good for our need. FYI we only use it for about 30 feet and it works fine.

Nady DKW-3 VHF Single Receiver Lavaliere Microphone System review by My name is Bejo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
My name is Bejo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  72 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter